La Crosse Technology Digital Travel Alarm

Closeouts. Atomic time is always accurate, and that's what La Crosse Technology's digital travel alarm uses to keep you right on time. LED-backlit time and date display automatically adjusts itself for daylight saving time and features time zone selection.

Average Rating based on 212 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 22 »
  • 11-20 of 212 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodensea from Englewood, CO on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I use this as my primary alarm clock and it works great! I love the atomic time feature.
    • Best Uses: Indoor, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Accurate, Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Value, Lots of Features
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sleepy from LA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I don't understand the negative posts about this little clock. The directions for set-up are clear. I keep the instructions in a drawer near the clock in case I want to change the alarm time & forget how to do it.

    I wanted a 2 alarm clock so I could wake up slowly without having to reach over to hit a snooze button. Due to limited space, I needed a small clock. This clock fits the bill. When we changed to DST,my clock did, but my husband's more expensive clock on the other side of the bed didn't pick up the signal. I love this wee clock!
    • Best Uses: Daily at bedside
    • Cons: Can't see time in dark
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: 2 alarms, Accurate, Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Value, Lots of Features, Occupies small space, Reliable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elkhunter from Phoenix AZ on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Install batteries and walk away.Clock sets itself after a while and keeps perfect time.I use as a backup alarm in case power outage knocks out my primary device.Will also take camping/hunting.Great buy at STP price.
    • Best Uses: Backup alarm, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Accurate, Easy to Use, Good Value, Reliable, Sets itself
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mouse1 from pa. on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Was glad to see this in your catalog and was so glad to be able to get one for a Christmas gift.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy to Use, Good Value, Lots of Features, Reliable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from new madrid mo on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    ok
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Accurate, Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Value, Lots of Features
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Littleton on Friday, December 09, 2011
    I own many LaCrosse Technology items...i never would have guessed that a travel alarm would not have a light feature. Limits is use for sure.
    • Best Uses: Indoor, Travel
    • Cons: Difficult to Install, Difficult to Use, No light feature
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Accurate
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No one of consequence from Oneonta, NY on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    This clock is exactly what I need. It actually exceeds my expectations. The ability to set the interval between alarms in sleep mode, for instance (something I've never seen in any other clock), is ideal for me, since most of the time I need a five-minute interval, but there are other times where a longer interval is more useful. The manufacturer intelligently printed setting instructions on the clock itself (in addition to providing an excellent, very clear manual). Other manufacturers would do well to learn from this exemplary clock.
    • Best Uses: Indoor
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Accurate, Adjustable alarm interval, Easy to Use, Good Value, Instructions on the clock, Lots of Features, Two independent alarms
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired in Texas from Flint, TX on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    The price is right and it's accurate to the second.
    • Best Uses: Indoor, Travel
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Value, Reliable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New England Resident from Wilbraham, MA on Saturday, October 22, 2011
    I use this clock daily. It is fairly easy to set up. It has performed perfectly; it has received the time signal every night, so far, even though I am located in New England.
    • Best Uses: Indoor, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Power User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Accurate, Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Value
  • Reviewed by Deb from North Carolina on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    I returned it. Need I say more? I've had many travel clocks that I liked, but I could not get this one to work properly.
    • Cons: Difficult to Use, Inaccurate, Unreliable
    • Primary use: Personal
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 22 »
  • 11-20 of 212 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.