La Crosse Technology Digital Travel Alarm

Closeouts. Atomic time is always accurate, and that's what La Crosse Technology's digital travel alarm uses to keep you right on time. LED-backlit time and date display automatically adjusts itself for daylight saving time and features time zone selection.

Average Rating based on 212 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 22 »
  • 21-30 of 212 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike t. from st.louis mo. on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    Hard to set up, keeps good time onces you get itset. for [$] not bad.P .S can't get back liteto work.
    • Best Uses: Indoor, Travel
    • Cons: Difficult to Install, Difficult to Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Accurate, Good Value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roadrunner from New Mexico on Monday, August 29, 2011
    The clock folds easily for travel and is fairly lightweight. The only downside is the initial setup, which can be time-consuming as the clock itself has to search for the correct atomic time. Once set, however, it is absolutely accurate. Travel in the states poses little difficulty in re-setting the time, but we have not tried it yet overseas.
    • Best Uses: Indoor, Travel
    • Cons: Initial setup takes time
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Accurate, Good Value, Lots of Features
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sdagan from Albany CA on Friday, August 19, 2011
    compact and clear
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy to Use, Good Value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by disappointed from WA, Australia on Monday, July 25, 2011
    Sold as travel alarm clock. Can only set time for north america so not suitable for international buyers. Could only set a few time zones, so couldn't even use it at all, in Australia. [...]
    • Primary use: Personal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by codywyo from amesville,ohio on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    liked everything about the clock
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Accurate, Easy to Use, Good Value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Preper 2012 from Volant, PA on Thursday, July 7, 2011
    Had one for many years until it decided to quit on me. Love this alarm so much I bought 2 just to stock up.
    • Best Uses: Indoor, Outdoor, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Value, Lots of Features, Reliable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraGirl from NM on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    This is a nice little clock -- easy to install battery & get it working. Then, I noticed it doesn't have a light, so you can't see the time at night with the lights out. The description says it's LED back-lit, but I'm not seeing that working on mine.... If you want a nice little clock for daytime use, this is good. At night, get another one!
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Accurate, Easy to Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Dubai on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    This clock is difficult to turn the alarm off, especially when one is woken up with it! Also, the backlight is also hard to find and use.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Difficult to Use
    • Primary use: Personal
  • Reviewed by lg8302 from Zurich, Switzerland on Thursday, May 26, 2011
    Because sold as travel alarm clock I never came up with the idea that I could never set the accurate time on it here in Europe. Perfect for the US, nice color but international buyers - stay away from this alam clock unless you want to use it a regular manual alarm clock...it will never set automatically if outside -4 to -10 time zones!!..so basically it works in the US only. A big disappointment for me as my China made alarm clock worked worldwide from a no name brand and the one from La Crosse is simply made for US only and advertised as travel alarm clock??..US travel only?
    • Cons: Not for travelling, US only
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Nice color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill in the mountains from california on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    I wouldn't buy it, not worth the low price to even return, but isn't a great choice.
    • Cons: Backlight doesn't work, Snooze button is akward
    • Primary use: Personal
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 22 »
  • 21-30 of 212 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.