• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 189
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    We have used one for over a year in a downstairs room, to monitor the home humidity level in the winter. Just got another to use in our son's room, to make sure his vaporizer isn't overdoing it at night. Reliable and attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuperSkier from Hood River on Monday, January 9, 2017
    This is a replacement for our similar previous one that worked for several years. It's reliable, but the only addition we'd like is a numerical barometer reading. It does indicate if the pressure is rising or falling, though, so that helps.
  • Reviewed by Jetmacjoe from Mark Twain Nat Forest. on Friday, January 6, 2017
    With the coupon I paid less for this than I did for a simple atomic clock and this thing just about does it all. From recording min and max temps to being able to set an alarm when certain temps are reached. The plan was to use it for monitoring the farm and garden temps.Tonight I have the min temp alarm set to let me know if the utility room gets below freezing so my pipes won't freeze. Humidity reading inside and out is nice. Weather reading seems pretty accurate so far. The only flaw is that if the outdoor temps get too cold, the batteries just don't work for the outdoor sensor. Nevertheless,this gets 5 stars for the price. You can spend 5 times as much if you really need to monitor the temp outdoors accurately below freezing temps.
  • Reviewed by Happy in Cross Creek from Cross Creek, Florida on Friday, January 6, 2017
    I've had a small indoor outdoor thermometer for at least 15 years. It finally stopped working and I saw this one. Figured for the price I couldn't go wrong.....Wow...for the price I am blown away....It was a snap to set up and now tells me the time, date, indoor and outdoor temp and even predicts the weather....Our local weather station is often wrong so I won't fault this unit if it too does not get it right all the time. I'm thinking about buying a few as gifts.... I know I love mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zintis from upstate on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    Most functions seem to work properly, but annoyingly the day of the week doesn't correspond with the date and cannot be manually adjusted
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ricky from Aubunr, Ca on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    Everyone should have one on patio, deck or garden so you know what's going on outside for you or your plants and animals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig-COS from Colorado on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Great product at great price.
  • Reviewed by Customer from USA on Sunday, December 18, 2016
    Surprised this is LaCrosse brand. Suction cup does not hold, fell off immediately. Not even worth $3.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired teacher from CO on Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    Returning this because it wouldn't send from outside or across the room. Had to be within 3 feet. Would have kept it in a heartbeat if it had worked because I liked the idea of no batteries outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlene from Shingletown on Monday, December 12, 2016
    Very disappointed because the thermometer received did not work and they were sold out. Otherwise, I would have ordered a replacement.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 189
;