Since 1985, La Crosse Technology has been creating a diverse selection of user-friendly weather stations, thermometers, rain gauges and clocks. Known for bringing the power of a professional weather station into the home, La Crosse Technology makes it easy to track local temperature, wind speed, humidity, rainfall and many other metrics in the comfort of your own living room. La Crosse weather stations not only put real-time conditions at your fingertips, but also allow you to track min and max metrics with dates and time stamps. Clocks from L ... Learn more about La Crosse Technologya Crosse Technology come in multiple styles, including analog wall clocks, projection alarms, digital wall clocks and more. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 179
  • 1-10 of 1786 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherylynn3 from Waco, TX on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    Big numbers, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carjam1206 from Washington, DC on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    This thermometer seems to working just great.
  • Reviewed by sleepless from California on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Originally the website described this as "soft orange backlight." I ordered one, got blue / purple. Previous reviewer got the same. STP just confirmed that ALL these clocks have BLUE "backlight". And it's nothing I'd call "soft". It was too bright to keep in the room I sleep in. And it's an ugly purple glow in daylight.

    Mine is going back tomorrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sugargirl from Vermont on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    I have one of these and love it this is a gift
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Pacific Northwest on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    I've only had this a bit over a week so far, but it seems to be working well, and was easy to set up. Nice large display. I would get another for a gift if more come into stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DKM from NE Ohio on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    Instructions are clear as to set up (atomic clock, so not much 'setting' anyway, eh?), *except* the alarm function which the instruction book explains how to set, but not how to turn off. You turn it off by switching it over to Date using the ALM/DATE key; so if the alarm time is showing, it is ON. Make sense once you know, but then again, that means you have no date showing if the alarm is ON, which may be disappointing for some. Other than that, put in batteries (as explained) and go, assuming you like the factory default of a 12-hr clock (which can be changed to 24 hr). One external transmitter, which comes w/screws for attaching to something outside if desired.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Hackensack on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    At this price I could buy it. Now I can check to see if the temp in the fridge is what I set it to be
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmgirl from Oregon on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    I bought this because I have always had trouble reading the thermometer in my motor home. This has a really big display and as a bonus an on/off button. I won't be wasting batteries when we are not on the go. Love it!
  • Reviewed by Paddler Steve from Vermont on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    This clock glows BLUE and has a LOUD tick - tick - tick - tick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Wizard from MD on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    A complete weather station with anemometer and automatic emptying rain gauge; Remotes are battery
    powered, so no wires to run; a great price at STP. This was purchased as a birthday gift for a friend.....
    after having my own identical unit for approximately a year.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 179
  • 1-10 of 1786 reviews