Since 1985, La Crosse Technology has been creating a diverse selection of user-friendly weather stations, thermometers, rain gauges and clocks. Known for bringing the power of a professional weather station into the home, La Crosse Technology makes it easy to track local temperature, wind speed, humidity, rainfall and many other metrics in the comfort of your own living room. La Crosse weather stations not only put real-time conditions at your fingertips, but also allow you to track min and max metrics with dates and time stamps. Clocks from L ... Learn more about La Crosse Technologya Crosse Technology come in multiple styles, including analog wall clocks, projection alarms, digital wall clocks and more. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 147 ... 183
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied Customer from Richland, WA on Thursday, April 23, 2009
    The projector makes getting the time & tempature very easy without turning on the lights or getting up.
    • Best Uses: Bathroom, Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Couple No Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy Use, Well designed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MixD from Seattle on Wednesday, April 22, 2009
    just fine for basic thermometer - i like the wireless convenience, but i question its accuracy. if you know the variance it's ok.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Unreliable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Configure
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Houston, TX on Wednesday, April 22, 2009
    Simple, accurate, easy to use.
    • Best Uses: Garage
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Clear Display, Keeps Good Time, Reliable, Sets itself
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lablover from Auburn Township, OH on Tuesday, April 21, 2009
    If the power goes out, you know exactly what time it is, just one more clock NOT to have to reset! It's easily visible and attractive, too.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Clear Display, Keeps Good Time, Reliable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeke from Virginia on Tuesday, April 21, 2009
    The product performs as advertized except:I could not get the range advertized. I was lucky to get 100 ft, even taking into consideration objects in the way. The advertized 10 foot remote has only 6 1/2foot cable on it. Not enough to place the remote at eye level and still reach water slightly below ground level with the remote sensor.I complained about the later misleading advertizing [...]
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Consistent Performance, Durable, Easy To Configure
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawn Mowing Lucy from CT River Valley on Saturday, April 18, 2009
    The clock is easy to set; its radio controls do it all. Also, I like the thermometer feature because it is easy to read.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Clear Display, Keeps Good Time, Reliable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shadygarden from Lexington,KY on Wednesday, April 15, 2009
    I was looking for a small accurate clock to give to a family member
    • Best Uses: Home, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Consistent Performance, Easy To Configure
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by squillo48 from Vermont on Monday, April 13, 2009
    Would like to see the outside temp without having to press button, otherwise nice unit
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Consistent Performance, Durable, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DocRambo from Brentwood, TN on Monday, April 13, 2009
    LaCrosse Technology is dependable.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Consistent Performance, Easy To Configure, Easy To Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flygirl from Calgary, Alberta Canada on Monday, April 13, 2009
    I am a flight attendant and I am required to get up at all hours, and in all time zones. This little alarm is perfect.The price is right,and it was easy to set up even before I had a look at the instructions.If you have a hard time figuring these gadgets out, the instructions for use are printed on the cover for quick reference.
    If you are a very heavy sleeper, this may be too quiet of an alarm for you.
    It's perfect for me, easy, convenient and nice and light for the suitcase. I'm very happy with it.
    • Best Uses: Home, Travel
    • Cons: Alarm is quiet
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Consistent Performance, Durable, Easy To Configure, Easy To Use, Light, Small, Time zones
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 147 ... 183
;