Since 1985, La Crosse Technology has been creating a diverse selection of user-friendly weather stations, thermometers, rain gauges and clocks. Known for bringing the power of a professional weather station into the home, La Crosse Technology makes it easy to track local temperature, wind speed, humidity, rainfall and many other metrics in the comfort of your own living room. La Crosse weather stations not only put real-time conditions at your fingertips, but also allow you to track min and max metrics with dates and time stamps. Clocks from L ... Learn more about La Crosse Technologya Crosse Technology come in multiple styles, including analog wall clocks, projection alarms, digital wall clocks and more. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 181
  • 11-20 of 1802 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl that Golfs from Michigan on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    Got this to replace a weather station that had the transmitter go bad and I love it! This one even has indoor/outdoor humidity! I got it for a great deal too! Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Nature Lover from New York on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    We have been looking for a meter which measures indoor and outdoor humidity. Most measure temperature and then offer forecasts, show the time, etc. Most do not show humidity. This meter works well and is easy to set up. We're pleased with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Girl from Fox Island, WA on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    We have used the upright rain gauges that can be stuck in the ground. They seem to get green and scuzzy pretty quickly. This one is so much easier to keep clean as It disassembles easily for cleaning. It is actually more fun to monitor, too. Ours is sitting on a table on our deck and we actually enjoy watching the rain fill each section in succession until it overflows into the next section. It can be mounted with the screws provided and can be slid off the mounting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from New Orleans on Monday, December 7, 2015
    I bought this weather station to replace my old one after the batteries leaked in the outdoor sensor. It is very nice. My only quibbles are that it is much larger than I expected and that it must be plugged in, which limits where I can put it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skye from North Carolina on Friday, December 4, 2015
    So far the forcast station has been right 100% of the time. I'm beginning to check it before trusting the weatherman. Great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Girl from Washington on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    Got 4 of these little guys: one each for the fridges & freezers in our house and trailer. They all calibrated well to each other. Hooks work OK if you have a place to hang them where you can see them. Magnets a bit weak. Nice to be able to check temps at a glance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherylynn3 from Waco, TX on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    Big numbers, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the man from Washington, DC on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    This thermometer seems to working just great.
  • Reviewed by sleepless from California on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Originally the website described this as "soft orange backlight." I ordered one, got blue / purple. Previous reviewer got the same. STP just confirmed that ALL these clocks have BLUE "backlight". And it's nothing I'd call "soft". It was too bright to keep in the room I sleep in. And it's an ugly purple glow in daylight.

    Mine is going back tomorrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sugargirl from Vermont on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    I have one of these and love it this is a gift
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 181
  • 11-20 of 1802 reviews
;