Since 1985, La Crosse Technology has been creating a diverse selection of user-friendly weather stations, thermometers, rain gauges and clocks. Known for bringing the power of a professional weather station into the home, La Crosse Technology makes it easy to track local temperature, wind speed, humidity, rainfall and many other metrics in the comfort of your own living room. La Crosse weather stations not only put real-time conditions at your fingertips, but also allow you to track min and max metrics with dates and time stamps. Clocks from La Crosse Technology come in multiple styles, includ ... Learn more about La Crosse Technologying analog wall clocks, projection alarms, digital wall clocks and more. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 183
  • Reviewed by Jency from NC on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    I had to return this. Out of the box, the indoor humidity gauge did not work. Said 19% humidity (which is far, far lower than the actual humidity inside my house). Outdoor humidity read 58%. When I walked outside with the interior receiver, it stayed at 19%. Maybe I got a lemon, as I see others have rated this highly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Pennsylvania on Friday, February 26, 2016
    Really like this weather station... Easy to setup. Displays are colorful and large display makes it easy to read from across the room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by William from California on Friday, February 26, 2016
    My brother-in-law loves his LaCrosse weather station.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from Idaho on Thursday, February 25, 2016
    I've been looking for a sturdy battery operated radio for a while. When I noticed that it has a flashlight too, I purchased. Upon receiving it, it's obvious a very good quality radio, sturdy enough to through in a bag when out. I also keep it bed side in case of a power outage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Florida on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    Very nice and easy to use. It is about the size of tablet or I-pad. Will stand on table or can hang on wall. Nice that is has a power cord or you can just use batteries.
  • Reviewed by STP_508 from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    Just what I was hoping for. This is a nice and simple temperature gauge and clock. it is 4 1/8" square, with the temperature display of 1 1/2" and the time and relative humidity each 1/2" tall above and below. The red is a nice 'pop' of color but dark enough to not really stand out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from CA on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    I ordered additional for housewarming gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by utah john from utah on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    i like this when i am doing chores - have npr or rush in the pocket- good reception am and fm in town- a little static if you get out of antenna alignment- but not bad- the antenna seems very good and better/more durable than the metal pull-out style. weather channels work as expected. overall very pleased- great for emergency conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from CA on Sunday, January 31, 2016
    These are cute. Novel spillover reading. Purchased additional as gifts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Rochester, NY on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    I have purchased this brand several times over the years and have been very pleased with their performance. I suspect this product will prove to be the same high quality weather device.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 183
;