La Fiorentina Pop Top Convertible Mittens - Fingerless Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. Functional and fun, La Fiorentina's Pop Top mittens convert to fingerless gloves by simply popping down the top of the mitten and revealing the multicolored finger holes.

  • Colorful chunky knit
  • Fabric: Acrylic
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justfine from chapel hill, nc on Monday, February 18, 2013
    just fine
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama from java ny on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Very stylish,soft,and usable everyday!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny n June from Pensacola, FL on Friday, February 10, 2012
    Gloves are well utilized in cold climate, but I wish they fit more snug.
    • Cons: Gloves were too big, There should be an x-smal
    • Pros: Good fabric, Well made gloves
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WriterBee from New Jersey on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I liked the idea that I could buckle my daughter in her carseat and then flip the tops over to keep my fingers warm while driving, but the quality of the knitting leaves a lot to be desired. There was a pull in one finger when I opened the package and not soon after, a hole formed between the thumb and palm. Not very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christmas shopper from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Bought them as a gift for my son's girlfriend. They live in D.C. so should be warm enough, but wouldn't expect them to keep your hands toasty in subzero temps.
    • Cons: Warm but not if very cold
    • Pros: Like the style and fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom on the go from Northern Arizona on Friday, December 23, 2011
    These gloves /mittens are cute and comfy. Not good for real cold weather or snow. Fine for fall evenings and cool nights. Mitten pull back to allow for bare fingers is handy, button is nice. I'm not much of a mitten person but think these work. The finger sleeves are a bit long for my short fingers. Hard to text because thumb is still covered with glove. But overall I like them, but pull out my real gloves to clean the snow off my windshield.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Walking around gloves
    • Cons: bulky, Fingers long, Not good for snow, Yarn fraying
    • Pros: Button tie back, Color combo nice, Comfy, Cute pattern, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in Minnesota from St. Paul, MN on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I was diappointed in the overall quality. I would not buy again. They have already started to unravel.
    • Cons: Button Feel off immediate
    • Pros: Cute Mittens
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by njmom from nj on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    These are so cute! I bought one pair, loved them so much I bought 8 more as gifts for the women in my Bible study.
    • Pros: fun, Funky
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.