La Sportiva C-Lite 2.0 Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Fit for training and racing hardcore endurance competitions, La Sportiva's C-Lite 2.0 trail running shoes take no prisoners with their lightweight, but rugged build. FriXion® AT outsole with a V-Groove lug system gives unrelenting grip where others slip.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MRC from China on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    I like this shoes because its light but good for running at the mountain path
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4wheelinggirl from Vermont on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I wear these in Spartan Races and love these sneakers. It gives great traction on the obstacles and the rugged terrain. I have 3 pairs, 2 I use all the time and a 3rd as back up when the others wear out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gear junky from San Francisco on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I like the materials and the construction looks good. Very good traction. But... These run narrow and I had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iskender borkun from turkey/kocaeli on Monday, January 05, 2015
    süper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nordic Hamer from New Hampshire on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    I wanted to get a second pair of the Wildcat's, but they were unavailable. I purchased these instead, and I'm VERY happy with them. The fit and feel are just like the Wildcat's, and I really like the lace cover for easier cleaning. The lugs are deeper, but the comfort is the same. I'm not a runner, but I'm a mail carrier and these are my daily shoes to run up and down driveways. So far they've been perfect for me, and I would definitely purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoRon from Wyoming on Friday, January 02, 2015
    1/2 size up fit me perfectly. Foot slightly wide, but this had plenty of width in front of the arch and at the top box. Went on easy enough and feels very secure at heel. Will use as turf shoes as a soccer referee.
  • Reviewed by Nor Cal Runner from California on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Have been on a few trail runs with these now, and they are a very good shoe. I've been on some pretty sloshy, sloppy trails, but these guys hold their own. Great value at the STP price. Would buy more, but they're out of my size -- remember, order 1/2 size up, and the fit is right on.
  • Reviewed by Climbingbum from Pennsylvania on Monday, December 08, 2014
    Although I absolutely love the fit and function of these shoes, they didn't hold up for very long. I purchased them around mid June and then proceeded to put a few hundred miles on them. I've used them for trail runs, hiking and even backpacking because they were the only shoe I would trust on haggard terrain for massive distances. They were mainly used on 6-8 mile trail runs. Although I even used these on a day trip to Mount Whitney (26 miles round-trip) and never once had an issue or complaint with my feet. Sadly they've seen their best days already and need to be replaced. See the pic's for the wear. If these were cheaper I would buy several more replacement pairs and just burn through them but sadly I might need to find a longer lasting shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.Riley from Flagstaff AZ on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I purchsed this 1 size up from my "regular" shoe size. So as 9 (42) i purchsed a 43 and am very happy with the fit. Have done several 3-5 mile runs on trails with sandstone and dirt roads. Nice light weight runner and very grippy on the rocks and no slipping. Definately fits a narrow foot very well with minimal tightening of laces. Very happy with product so i ordered another pair.
  • Reviewed by ColoradoTeleSkier from Colorado on Friday, November 28, 2014
    I bought a pair of these for a more aggressive tread and stouter shoe than my normal trail shoes (Brooks Cascadia 7, then Cascade 8's). These shoes were far more comfortable that I was expecting, have amazing traction, and hold up extremely well to the rocky trails of the Colorado Rockies. I normally wear a 45 in a trail shoe or boot so I ordered a 45.5. It was slightly too short, so I ordered a 46 and it fit perfectly. I've ran a few trail races in them on some pretty rugged trails, and have about 100 miles on them so far. They've quickly become my favorite trail shoe. La Sportiva definitely knows how to make a great trail running shoe!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.