La Sportiva C-Lite 2.0 Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Fit for training and racing hardcore endurance competitions, La Sportiva's C-Lite 2.0 trail running shoes take no prisoners with their lightweight, but rugged build. FriXion® AT outsole with a V-Groove lug system gives unrelenting grip where others slip.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by kestrel from NC on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    love the, did a very muddy spartan race in others, great grip and washed up well...
  • Reviewed by Love to fish from NJ (Not for long) on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Haven't used them much yet (I also have the La Sportiva lightweights that I use more) but enjoy them when I do use them. Hope to get more use of them this summer when I'm off to the Adirondacks for a couple of weeks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO Runner from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Great shoe overall. Great grip on trails. Very low to the ground. Only problem is that the top of the shoe tears off easily after 200 miles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska Mountain Runner from Alaska on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    My second pair used mostly for training. Great product for an every day training shoe. a little heavy for a race day shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Settlers from Annandale, MN on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Great shoe, light on your feet and stable! Good for hiking, biking and running if you don't need a good flex in your shoe (they are stiff). They will feel tight at first but after wearing them a bit they feel great on your feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slacker from South Texas on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Fit is really strange. I ordered a full size up from my usual running shoe size and even at that the shoe was substantially too tight across my forefoot. I have an average width foot and no problem finding shoes, but these are never going to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by climber from MA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    order +1 size...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Runner from Fort Collins, CO on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    This is my second pair of these shoes. I only took these out of the box to insure fit, which was exactly as expected. They went back into the box, and into my closet, awaiting the day when the first pair wears out! I have had the first pair for about a year. I run about 20 miles a week generally on lose rocky trails. These shoes have held up very well. The tread has worn down significantly, but that is to be expected with a soft compond and the amount of use. The fabric on the outside of the shoe in the uppers at the position of the ball of the foot has started to fray, but they are still serviceable.

    I wore these while hiking to the summit of Capitol Peak. Was very satisfied with their performance. Great grip on bare rock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikealot from mn/spain on Monday, December 03, 2012
    these shoes offer incredible comfort on long hikes and walks. Great on mixed trails of dirt and rock. I can go for hours and my feet feel great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from All over on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    Nice kicks
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.