La Sportiva C-Lite 2.0 Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Fit for training and racing hardcore endurance competitions, La Sportiva's C-Lite 2.0 trail running shoes take no prisoners with their lightweight, but rugged build. FriXion® AT outsole with a V-Groove lug system gives unrelenting grip where others slip.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from California on Sunday, May 3, 2015
    Ive had my first pair for almost a year and absolutely love them. I use them for hiking and they very comfortable and the grip is amazing. Took them on a trip around Oregon and hiked about 50 miles in everything from dirt, loose sand, and even snow. I was able to dig in pretty good climbing up snow banks while my friend went sliding down.
    I also do alot of seascape photography and often have to walk on wet rocks (with thousands of dollars in camera gear with me) and I always feel secure.

    Just picked up a backup pair since they don't make them anymore. I'm almost tempted to pick up a 3rd!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Oregon on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    I am not a trail runner but I wear trail running shoes on approach hikes and while backpacking. The first thing you'll notice about these shoes is that the traction is incredible. I have not had a problem with mud build-up around the lugs, either.

    The next best thing about these shoes is that the fabric covering the lace area makes for a very streamlined profile that deflects all kinds of abuse, making the shoes very durable and protective. Light amounts of water, such as encountered in light rain or while rock-hopping or hiking through wet grass, do not penetrate the shoe easily. Sticks and sharp rocks just bounce off instead of hooking and tearing the shoe. I have worn the lugs down on my first pair and the shoe upper still looks nearly new. I ordered a 2nd pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scoob from rapid city on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    a light wait runner, great for trails. runs a little small and narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jiri from Czech Republik on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Perfekt Trail Running Shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marsh from Arkansas on Monday, April 13, 2015
    Very aggressive lug sole provides good traction on dirt and rock. Soft rubber compound may not last if you run pavement a lot. Fit was perfect with the 1/2 size up. I normally wear a 10 and the 10.5 fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tSparks from Pgh, PA on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    While I don't do trail running per se...I do do a lot, a real lot of hiking. For low weight (in comparison to hiking boots & most shoes), this is a great option. Great soles with an aggressive grip, comfortable & pretty supportive insole with an added plus being that they are stylish! The lace covering being also a protection of picking up the small branch branch/bramble nuisances that are at times very annoying. The toe protection is very good with great comfort. Just heed the stated advice to buy a half size up for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MRC from China on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I like this shoes because its light but good for running at the mountain path
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4wheelinggirl from Vermont on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I wear these in Spartan Races and love these sneakers. It gives great traction on the obstacles and the rugged terrain. I have 3 pairs, 2 I use all the time and a 3rd as back up when the others wear out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gear junky from San Francisco on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I like the materials and the construction looks good. Very good traction. But... These run narrow and I had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iskender borkun from turkey/kocaeli on Monday, January 5, 2015
    süper
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #