La Sportiva C-Lite 2.0 Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Fit for training and racing hardcore endurance competitions, La Sportiva's C-Lite 2.0 trail running shoes take no prisoners with their lightweight, but rugged build. FriXion® AT outsole with a V-Groove lug system gives unrelenting grip where others slip.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Maryland on Monday, September 01, 2014
    Great shoe at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from California on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Excellent Shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dadius from Mojo on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Tough shoe
    Protects you
    Lots of tread
    Feels like lead
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel, outdoor enthusiast from Chicago, Illinois on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    La Sportiva is like a holiday for my feet; I wish they were more widely available in America!!! Finest footwear ever! I have a lot of athletic footwear &, hands down, this is the best! Everyone's feet are different but these are the best I could ever dream of for me. When I go out now wearing Merrell or Treksta I wish all I had was La Sportiva!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom S. from new hampshire on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    LaSportiva always delivers. I do not think I have seen a bad product from this company and this shoe is another example. Traction plus for hiking, trail running, etc. Lacing is a touch of an issue but they snug up perfectly for a perfect fit every time. One company that has a fit that is absolutely true to size.
    Love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandeep from California on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    They fit real good, a bit snug while putting them on but once in they are simply awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abner from Nebraska on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    There running shoes are well-made, and surprisingly tough. The price was incredible. I think they will wear well, and for a long time. They are comfortable and very supportive. Good shoes; great price. Couldn't ask for anything more. I've also had compliments on the way they look. To me, they look like what they are: tough shoes for tough use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I personally prefer the more minimalist C-Lite, which lets you feel every pebble on the trail. The C-Lite 2. here is less of a minimalist shoe but otherwise very similar, with the same rugged and grippy sole. Good shoe.
  • Reviewed by Salem from Oregon on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Sizing is my #1 issue when buying shoes on-line. I am female, with medium-width but somewhat narrow feet and find these shoes to be a great width despite being a men's shoe. I typically wear a size 41, ordered a 41.5 based on the reviews, but had to return for a size 42. So based on my experience, order 1 full size larger. Have not taken these shoes out for hike or run, but well made and feel good on the feet. Very good support and arch for my very flat foot. Trying Sportivas for the 1st time, encouraged by the positive reviews, have always been loyal to New Balance in the past.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KTK from DC on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Great shoes but definitely run small. Oder 1/2 size up. They are also a little bit too narrow.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.