La Sportiva Electron Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. La Sportiva's Electron trail running shoes pull out all the stops, offering exceptional on-and-off road traction, superb shock absorption and outstanding agility.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Although these shoes look great in the photo, they run extremely small and have some sort of tilt of the sole that made me feel off balance, returned immediately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P from Winthrop on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Definitely runs small. Ordered 1 size up, but would probably have gone 1/2 size bigger if I had been able to try them on. It would also have helped if the U. S. Sizes had been available.
    Great shoe though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pipestone from MT on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Haven't actually used them yet, but they look and feel great. Very cushioned. Seem to run a a 1/2 size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Pennsylvania on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    One of the most comfortable pair of shoes I've ever had. This is my second pair. I receive many compliments on the looks, and I tell everyone I got them from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Georga on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    This is one of the best feeling shoes I have ever had on my feet. They feel so good on my feet that I have let my friends try them on just so they can see what I mean when I say these are great. The shoe is light waight, well constructed, and is good looking. This is one of the best buys in a shoe that I have foune in a long time. Once you walk in them you will see what I mean. It does feel great to wear and walk with this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Sport Lady from California on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    my second pair-- great traction for what I need and very comfortable with a good arch support. Be sure to order up a size !
  • Reviewed by jeanne from upstate NY on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    I have bad knees from running and a bad back from nursing, finding a shoe to support my knees and back is difficult. The shoe fits like a glove; a little snug once you put it on, but once you wear it for a couple of hours, the shoe form fits to your foot; and does not stretch beyond that, like other sneakers. In the gym, it holds up to cardio, lunges, leg presses. Outside the gym, it certainly holds up to long walks.
    For the active person looking for a good good sneaker, this is the one for you!
    the sneaker does run very small. I am a narrow 7.5(37.5 Euro). I wear a 40.5 in this sneaker...definitely size up when buying this sneaker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WOTAY from CORPUS CHRISTI on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    PURCHASE 1/2 SIZE LARGER AS PER RECOMMENDATION AND THEY WERE TOO SMALL. EXCHANGED FOR NEXT SIZE UP AND THEY WERE STILL TOO SMALL. GAVE UP AND RETURNED FOR STORE CREDIT. MY WIFE SAID THEY WERE VERY UNCOMFORTABLE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alfresco5 from Kansas City on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    These shoes would be great if the heel wasn't so high. They rub and after an 8hr shift at work I had irritated/swollen marks. Going to try to wear these a couple more times and see if they'll work out. If not, they'll be returned. The toe box is also smaller, more pointy, than most la sportiva. I normally wear size 9. With the recommendations of other reviewers, I got a size 42 (USA 10) because it was the largest size available. The left toe touches just barely and I'd recommend going 1.5 sizes up if you have the option.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Nevada on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I was really hoping that ordering a size up would be good; but not a chance!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.