La Sportiva has been designing and producing innovative footwear in a small mountain town at the foot of the Italian Dolomites for more than 80 years. Always focused on the future and embracing new technologies, La Sportiva footwear is known around the world for incorporating premium features like Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membranes, moisture-managing Dri-Lex® linings, Vibram® outsoles and more. Models of La Sportiva boots are available for everything from light day hikes on gradual trails to challenging, high-alpine pursuits. La ... Learn more about La Sportiva Sportiva trail running shoes feature performance features like FriXion® traction outsoles and MEMlex midsoles to take you from trailhead to peak. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
La Sportiva 4.188909 5 1641 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 165 »
  • 1-10 of 1641 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by honeoyefallsmb from Honeoye Falls, NY on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I'm a walker and a hiker. On rugged trails I prefer a higher boot, but these are perfect for all other walking and most people would find them perfect for the most rugged of trails ( I like more ankle support.) They were comfortable from the first try. The fit was perfect for me and I have pretty wide feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty Dog from Seattle on Monday, July 13, 2015
    These were nicely made and designed… but "runs small" doesn't even begin to describe it. I generally wear a size 12 with room to spare (a size 10 if they're cut loose) so I ordered the XL based on other reviews. Couldn't even begin to get them on. Maybe they forgot to put "for kids" on the label!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsytda from colorado springs on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I bought these for my husband - he wears a 9 ½ in most shoes, the 43 euro was available, so I decided to give it a shot.
    The fit is great!
    He has a lot of problems with his knees, and aching feet.. he forgets he has these on, and that he has those issues when he is wearing this.
    So great support, light & comfy..
    And the color combo s not crazy or obnoxious like so many other sneakers tend to be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dylan from Boulder, CO on Monday, July 6, 2015
    Best pair of shorts I've purchased in a very long time.
    Not only do they fit true right out of the box, they feel like the most druable pair out there. The Cordura fabric is stretchy, breathable and even makes for a decent boardshort. Pockets are well made and there's even a pocket for your brush in case you're out cleaning routes. Will definitely be buying another pair of these bad boys. Thank you STP!
  • Reviewed by Aspengirl from Aspen on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I absolutely love this trail runner! So much so, I just purchased my second pair! Highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Southern Az on Monday, June 29, 2015
    So far I've worn these shoes while I've been camping, hiking, and fishing. They do not allow my feet to shift while jogging or traversing steep terrain. Once the aggressive tread wears down a little more I will probably wear these all the time. Some people may not like the bright yellow brand name on the side.
  • Reviewed by arlie from arlington, MA on Monday, June 29, 2015
    These run a size small. I am a size 6 in most American brands, but I could barely squeeze into a size 6 in these. They are nice and sturdy, but not extraordinary, so I returned for a refund.
  • Reviewed by Johnny Dollar from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    I was a little worried that it was too narrow, but in fact even though I am a full E, it actually fits my foot fine.

    The tread is almost like a cleat, very grippy on steep sandstone rocks even with powdery sand and dirt on them. Its very very grippy

    It must have some sort of a last, which really improves the comfort, but its also flexible so maybe its an imbedded series of overlapping small plates. or is it just a really high quality PU mid sole? regardless its stiff but supportive and flexy which is like the best of both worlds.

    I like this shoe.
  • Reviewed by deck lounger from Utah on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    These are really nice. They are athletic cut. A large is more like a size 10. I am a size 14 and couldn't pull these on over my knees. They list the large as being equivalent to a us 14-16- not even close. If you are slim cut you will love these, but alas La Sportiva is European and runs very small comparative to american sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fore1960 from Tennessee on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    First pair of La Sportiva, I used Sierra Trading Post to advise what my shoe size was and they fit great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 165 »
  • 1-10 of 1641 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;