La Sportiva has been designing and producing innovative footwear in a small mountain town at the foot of the Italian Dolomites for more than 80 years. Always focused on the future and embracing new technologies, La Sportiva footwear is known around the world for incorporating premium features like Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membranes, moisture-managing Dri-Lex® linings, Vibram® outsoles and more. Models of La Sportiva boots are available for everything from light day hikes on gradual trails to challenging, high-alpine pursuits. La ... Learn more about La Sportiva Sportiva trail running shoes feature performance features like FriXion® traction outsoles and MEMlex midsoles to take you from trailhead to peak. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 169
  • 1-10 of 1683 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Upstate New York on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    First pair of La Sportiva trail shoes and I'm quite impressed! Very aggressive tread and a very stable shoe. I've just been kicking around in them to get used to the feel but I'm looking forward to hitting the trails and using these for OCR's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from Florida on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Hoodie was exactly what I wanted at an unbelievable clearance price. Fit was true to size. Very soft and so colorful. I have received compliments on the brightness of the hoodie. Would definitely purchase this brand again--especially if I can find it at the Sierra price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy from Seattle, WA on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    These are definitely more like a light hiker compared to other "trail running shoes" I've had (Vasque, Nike, Adidas), which have all been more streamlined than the La Sportiva. But, it suits me fine because I actually prefer to use my trail running shoes as light hikers anyway. I will be taking these on a 6-8 mile canyoneering trip next month.

    I really like the grippiness of the sole and the rubber toe protection. Good looking too! The size ran large so I exchanged for a smaller size. I'm normally a size 7.5 in athletic shoes and a 7 in other shoes. But the 38.5 (7.5) was too roomy so I got a 38. Appreciated teh customer service on the exchange process.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from NY on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    well made great colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mgirllikestorunandclimb from Utah on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    Got these to step up my game from my Evolv Elektras. Good transition from a very moderate to pretty aggressive shoe. Went down two full sizes (street shoe size 9) to a 38.5 and probably still could have gone down one more half size if I really wanted to push it. There is a lot of rubber at the toe, which is great for edging but takes some getting used to. Heel fits great, velcro straps actually do a really good job of getting the shoe to wrap around your foot. My only complaint is there is a lot of space right around the front of the ankle. Hasn't affected my performance but just seems to fit a little strange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge from Arkansas on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    These fit well and the laces allow various areas to be tighter than others. The grip is great and the pointed toe a huge help with grip!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from mn on Monday, January 25, 2016
    True to size, comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minkota Kids from Minot, ND on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    I purchased this hoodie for my wife and she really likes it. The quality is noticeable and it wears well. It was true to size and the colors are certainly unique for a hoodie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brindledwhippet from New Mexico on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    This ia a very cute top. It does have a snug fit. I ordered a medium, which I believe is an 8-10. I generally take an 8 and this is form fitting. So, if you are at the high end of a size range, you would have to order the next size up. The pockets pucker a bit when it is on. But it is cute enough that I will wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from BC on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    fits perfectly
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 169
  • 1-10 of 1683 reviews
;