LaCrosse Alphaburly Sport Hunting Boots - 18”, Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Constructed of waterproof rubber and naturally insulating neoprene, LaCrosse Alphaburly Sport hunting boots are engineered for all-day comfort. They boast a narrowed ankle pocket and a Sport Chassis outsole for optimal fit and traction in all field conditions.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from Texas on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I love these boots. The calves are wide enough for my ham hocks and the camo version looks good. Great tread. Just moved to east Texas for the rainy season and I am using the fool out of these :)
  • Reviewed by Me from Mississippi (It's not as bad as it sounds) on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I'm a 9.5 and I ordered a size down per the site's recommendation, and they were too small so I had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Yard work guy from Arkansas on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Nice boot. I have been looking at rubber boots for several months and have tried on many. I am a true 9 1/2 and have struggled to find a boot that will fit. I was very excited to get these and was very pleased with the boot when they arrived. The sizing recommendation was for 1/2 sizes to order down - I did, and my toes were crunched in the boot. Really disappointing. I had to return them and by then they were sold out so couldn't get the next size.
  • Reviewed by rocket from western ma on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I am always a size 8 in men's. I ordered a size 8 and my toe touched the end without socks on and was very difficult to pull off. They seemed tight at the ankle, I had to sit down and actually pull really hard. So, I returned them and got a 9, which only came in camouflage at the moment. The 9 fit perfectly. These boots are amazing. They are warm, comfortable, and have not eaten my socks. I rely on a muck style boot for managing my property in the snow and mud season. I have snow blown in them, in very deep snow, for a total of 6 hours thus far and I think that these are the best yet. Sturdy, easy to get in and out of. I am 5'7" and they come up to my knee.
  • Reviewed by Vineyard Guy from California on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Boots are as described and fit true to size. They keep you dry and warm in the rain and have proven great for both work and recreation on the ranch.
  • Reviewed by Billy from North Carolina on Friday, November 01, 2013
    The boots are very comfortable. And well worth the price.
  • Reviewed by Buy Guy from Southside Virginia on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I recieved the Alphaburly boot and have spent the last two weekend in them. They do provide all day comfort and are great for the muddy conditions on the farm. I love these boots and would recommend them to anybody who hunts or works in muddy conditions. Because of their great fit I would also recommend a boot jack for taking the boots off.
  • Reviewed by TechGear from New Jersey on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    This is the second time purchasing these knee boots for work and I'm a big fan. Finding them at a discount price was huge and I would recommend these boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.