LaCrosse Hampton Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of weather-proof Alpha rubber and lined with insulating neoprene, LaCrosse's Hampton boots are the pair to reach for when heavy rains soak the street and turn dirt paths into muddy streams.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Maddison from Missouri on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I have been wanting a pair of lower cut boots to slip on when
    I run outside and its wet.
  • Reviewed by Renee from Washington on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    These are sturdy, well constructed boots. They look good and can handle a heavier sock and/or orthotics or a different insole. I have flat feet and had
    no trouble getting them on and off. The price was an absolute steal.....altho they are not high fashion rain boots, they have an inconspicuous matte
    finish and a decent low key look. They're perfect for walking the dog in Seattle rain and muddy dog parks.
  • Reviewed by Hoybrook from Iowa on Friday, December 6, 2013
    True to size. Easy to pull off and on. Truly the perfect chore boot for those wet muddy conditions around the barnyard or a quick trip to town on rainy or slushy days. Love them!
  • Reviewed by Work outdoors from Washington on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    These fit me better than the Boggs. They are warmer than I thought as well but then again when you keep your feet dry whats not to be happy about.
  • Reviewed by Nature Girl from NJ on Monday, December 2, 2013
    These boots (size 10) fit on the big side, need to wear thick socks. I usually take size 91/2 or 10 depending on the cut. Not a whole lot of support but enough for the beach in cold weather with the dogs. Good deal.
  • Reviewed by STP_shopper from California on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    Depending on the shoe manufacturer, I have worn every sizes from 9 to 11. I bought the Hampton Boots in 10M and they feel a bit roomy in the toes, which is okay since I normally wear thick socks with boots anyway, so it won't be a big deal. The soles feel very comfortable and supportive of my arch, but I plan on using my custom fit orthotics because I have flat feet.
  • Reviewed by Sports mom from Charlottesville on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Pros: Very comfortable from start, Completely waterproof, do no make feet sweat like I thought they would, sorta stylish--not as bad as I'd thought they might be, easy to walk in despite pull-on style, and best thing--fast to put on and go. Cons: a bit of a sloppy fit due to pull on style--wide ankle, no arch support, smell very chemical for awhile. Overall, would buy again. They Remind me of popular Australian leather wellies that cost much more but equal high quality and style, just different materials.
  • Reviewed by Woman of the woods from Northern MN on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I really like these boots for quick chores around the farm. They run a little big, but not much. I usually wear 9, sometimes a 10 or even 8 depending on the brand. These were on clearance in a 10, so I bought them, but now I wish they were a 9. They are, however, super comfortable and the neoprene conforms nicely without hot spots or rubs. They take a second to slip on, but you need a hand to pull up the back (unlike my tall Muck boots, which just step into). The shorter height also lets in a lot of debris if you're digging our working in loose material.

    Overall I good boot, and great for the price. Great, comfy boot for times you need a little more coverage than a shoe, but not a tall boot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.