LaCrosse Hampton II Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Made to keep your mood sprightly and your feet dry during cool spring showers, LaCrosse's Hampton II boots feature fully waterproof construction, insulating neoprene lining, and a Rugged Walker outsole, which increases surface contact for dependable traction.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews 4.638297 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cannon kids from New York on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    pattern and material are very nice & durable, however run half size smaller end ups return.
  • Reviewed by Happy Retiree from mn on Monday, March 17, 2014
    water boots are so difficult to buy: they can be heavy, stiff and uncomfortable. But I love these LaCrosse boots ! So comfortable and easy to put on. I take a size 7, and found them to fit fine. Not "extra room", they are "form fitting" which I like. Very happy.
  • Reviewed by Karen from Ann Arbor on Friday, March 14, 2014
    These have been great for the last few weeks of the polar vortex. Surprisingly warm, waterproof and easy to put on. The top part hugs your ankle and helps keep water out. Good traction. Runs a little big - plenty of room for bulky socks. Excellent price.
  • Reviewed by Ladybug from NC on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I bought these boots to wear during the rainy season. I got them last week and wore them straight away. I really like the looks of this boot and the color is fabulous. But I am sorry to say that the opening of the boot(Collar/Rim/Throat?) is too narrow. Even using the ears(pulls) I had a difficult time putting them on. In addition, they are way too clunky for me. Still recommend for anyone who does not mind the hassle of getting them on and feeling weighed down when walking:)
  • Reviewed by Mabel from Milwaukee on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Perfect fit, warm, even in these sub-zero temps(with a sock) and comfortable on the snowy/icey/lumpy concrete surfaces
  • Reviewed by AnnetteB from NC mountains on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I ordered the10 as I am a 9.5 in most street shoes and 10.5 in most running shoes. Great traction, easy on/off. Not my size, I should have chosen a 9.
  • Reviewed by Lilypad from Indiana on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Haven't yet had a chance to actually try out these purple puppies, but now that all the snow is melting and there's water and mud everywhere, they'll be working overtime! They're very comfortable, not real heavy and they're easy on-easy off.
  • Reviewed by Wine Country from California on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    Very warm and cozy. Waterproof and easy to get on and off. Runs a little big but with Acorn fleece socks or your choice of thicker socks they are great!
  • Reviewed by Northwest Gardener from Seattle on Friday, March 7, 2014
    I wish these boots fit. The upper part of the boot is like a stovetop and it rubbed uncomfortably against my shin. Really needed new rain boots but these were such an odd fit I had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Reviewer from California on Friday, March 7, 2014
    I wear size 11, and the size was perfect. The lining and grips make them easy to slip on and off. They have just the right combination of support and suppleness. Can wear for long periods without fatigue or condensation. Or just for quick trips to the barn or pasture. PS: The smell wears off after a day or two.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews