Lacrosse Trekker Snow Boots - 7”, Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Lacrosse's Trekker boots were designed to pull on with ease and provide warmth and waterproof protection to keep you comfortable in cold and wet weather.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by busheygirl from Georgia on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I want to be able to wear this every day (like all the cool hipsters around here), but they are too bulky and shift around a lot on my feet. They are warm and they have been great for doing outside work or meandering in the snow and ice. At first I ordered up as recommended because I wear a 7.5, and the boots were way too big. I had a quick and easy exchange with STP and am relatively happy with the fit, but can't imagine wearing these for a full day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lon from Long Island on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    These do exactly what they were designed for. The top is a bit narrow, but if you're sitting down, they pull on OK. They pull off easily. I am an 8 1/2 so I got the 9, and that part is OK. I find the boot itself is narrow in the width, but OK after walking around a while. I think they are on the heavy side also. They certainly do the job for a quick on an off to go shopping or to the mailbox. They're not for dancing!
  • Reviewed by KY Guy from Kentucky on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Well made but not very comfortable. The top of the boot is wide and stiff and doesn't feel good on the the old shin bone. I will wear these every now and then but don't plan on ever wearing them all day at any point. Just not very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowzoi from Utah on Friday, January 09, 2015
    Workmanship is good. The top of the boot is too small making it difficult to pull it on. The heel is so big that my foot moves up and down, making walking uncomfortable. I will be returning these
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Colorado on Monday, December 01, 2014
    I wanted these to have in a handy place ( by the door) to be able to slip on and shovel snow, get the mail etc instead of putting full blown snow boots on. They work perfect for my intended use.
    For me, the size was a bit larger than normal , I typically wear an 8.5 in a boot and ordered a 9 originally. They were too loose so I exchanged with an 8. These are much better fitting with a medium weight sock.



  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter from MN on Monday, September 22, 2014
    The size 9 boot was a perfect fit for my measured size 9D foot with one pair of socks.
    The boot stayed tight on my foot as I walked with them for a couple of blocks.
    Very comfortable for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenny from Iowa on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Was pleased with the price and discounted shipping. Boots arrive quickly. However the Lacrosse Trekker model was much different from the ones I have purchased in the past. These were lined and were very heavy and not something I could wear so I returned them. The return was facilitated by Sierra on UPS. I'm still looking for the old style.
  • Reviewed by jackthoreau from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I am a "solid" 9 Medium in shoes. These seemed well made, but they were too short in the length and my toes were cramped at the front. However, like another reviewer said, they were also too loose at the ankle so every time I walked my heel came up. If they had just been too short I would have ordered another size larger as they seem very well built (I have another pair of Lacrosse boots that I really like), however with the loose heel issue I thought that was probably not a good risk.
  • Reviewed by Cannondale from Maryland on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    Unlike some reviewers, I found the ankle area too roomy. So I had no problem sliding my foot in, but then the boot flopped around too much. I can imagine it would be hard to design the boot so that it fits the foot without being too narrow through the top.
  • Reviewed by Sorfoot from Vermont on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Good, convenient boot, very comfortable, a little snug at the top opening.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #