Lacrosse Trekker Pac Boots - 7”, Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Lacrosse's Trekker pac boots were designed to pull on with ease and provide warmth and waterproof protection to keep you comfortable in cold and wet weather.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenny from Iowa on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Was pleased with the price and discounted shipping. Boots arrive quickly. However the Lacrosse Trekker model was much different from the ones I have purchased in the past. These were lined and were very heavy and not something I could wear so I returned them. The return was facilitated by Sierra on UPS. I'm still looking for the old style.
  • Reviewed by jackthoreau from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I am a "solid" 9 Medium in shoes. These seemed well made, but they were too short in the length and my toes were cramped at the front. However, like another reviewer said, they were also too loose at the ankle so every time I walked my heel came up. If they had just been too short I would have ordered another size larger as they seem very well built (I have another pair of Lacrosse boots that I really like), however with the loose heel issue I thought that was probably not a good risk.
  • Reviewed by Cannondale from Maryland on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    Unlike some reviewers, I found the ankle area too roomy. So I had no problem sliding my foot in, but then the boot flopped around too much. I can imagine it would be hard to design the boot so that it fits the foot without being too narrow through the top.
  • Reviewed by Sorfoot from Vermont on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Good, convenient boot, very comfortable, a little snug at the top opening.
  • Reviewed by Basshook from Long Island New York on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Excellent product for a great price. Size seems to run small.
  • Reviewed by Skithesummit from Donne summit on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    This boot is easy to slip on, is stylish, and waterproof. Qthe perfect after ski boot, or easy out the door boot in snowy conditions
  • Reviewed by Rob B. from NYC on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Good boots, waterproof, but a bit heavy and clunky. Perhaps all boots of this style are similar in that respect.
  • Reviewed by Your Pal from Canandaigua, NY on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    These are very nice boots. Very convenient to slip on and off and well made. I was going to order another pair of Bean Boots, but with a coupon, I got these for 1/3 the price of the comparable Beaners. I typically wear a 7 1/2 and ordered an 8 which were very comfortable for lounging, but too sloppy to do much walking. I exchanged them for a 7 which are a little tight, but by no means uncomfortable. I would say they are true to size and a 7.5 would be perfect. STP made the exchange painless, but shipping to central NY is slow (and expensive). Both pairs of boots took over a week to be delivered. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase. I have been an STP customer for about 20 years and will no doubt continue to be in the future.
  • Reviewed by MT from Montana on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Very nice
  • Reviewed by Bfisher from Texas on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I just received these and have only worn a few times. They seem to be well made for the price and are very comfortable with smooth seams inside. They are easy to get on and off for quick trips outside when wet or snow on the ground. The boots do run a little small so I ordered a half size up which was about right. They seem to be just what I was looking for.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.