Lafuma Sky Race Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Uneven terrain? Slick runoff? Scattered trail debris? Absolutely no match for Lafuma's Sky Race lightweight trail running shoes; they're designed to tackle everything from messy trails to smooth dirt paths.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by muppy_mom@hotmail.com from montreal on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    wasn't sure how these shoes would work out, they are different from other running shoes that I am used to. I bought them to wear when travelling through Ireland, hopefully they will stand up to the test :)
  • Reviewed by mico from or on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    my girlfriend loves it very much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from New York on Monday, April 23, 2012
    These shoes are cool looking with the colored laces, very adjustable and comfortable. Highly recommend.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grape Grower from Dover, DE on Monday, February 27, 2012
    A bit heavy for distance trail running but overall a good, solid shoe that I'll use for hiking and walking.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the coach from NY on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I had to return these shoes for a half size larger. I am in search of a trail shoes witsh more cushioning. I am going to put an extra insert in and give them a try, They are good looking shoes and I like that they are snug
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avid hiker from East Bay Area, CA on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    I hike about 20 miles a week with a pretty rugged terrain. These have worked out beautifully. Great stability, great traction and light. Great shoe if you are like me and don't like shoes that come up too high around my ankle.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Lover from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, February 08, 2011
    I needed a flexible shoe for variable terrain trails that would be light enough for running. These shoes accommodate all conditions. The sole is sturdy enough to protect feet from rocks. These shoes provide enough traction for steep hills even in light snow.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Road Running, Trail Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable lacing system, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Team Mountain from Colorado on Friday, January 14, 2011
    Love these shoes. The listing mentioned that they run big and to order a 1/2 size smaller than usual, which I did. I could actually have gone a full size smaller. Despite this, they are comfortable, but if I was an avid trail-runner I would probably have had to return for the full size smaller than I usually wear. Comfortable and stylish.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cowgirl from Cape Cod, MA on Friday, December 31, 2010
    I bought these for my sister. She loved them. They are a very nice looking shoe, very durable. the only con would be that she mentioned her heel slid a bit when she walked. But, a little thicker sock solved the issue immediately.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petitfour from Acton,MA on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    Although most people said to order a size smaller I would not recommend it. I am a size 10 and ordered a 9 1/2. I wished I had ordered the 10. I am sending them back. They did seem comfortable though.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.