Lafuma Sledge Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Robust, waterproof and fashionably styled, Lafuma's Sledge winter boot keeps you warm, dry, and on your feet in slush and snow with its serious Vibram® outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Frecklesoup from Longmont, CO on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I was looking for a pair of boots for walking the dog on snowy days. Something easy to slip on, that would go over my pant leg to keep them dry. Something with good traction. These work for my purposes. I got them with a coupon so the price was right. They dont have any arch support. And I had to order a full size up from my regular shoe size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandramac from Carrot River, Saskatchewan, Canada on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    Easy to get in and out of, so my go-to for walking into town, to church, and looks good with skirt or pants. May need warmer socks when weather gets more than -20F, but these boots will accommodate thick boot socks. I also have no trouble wearing my ankle brace, as the touch grip velcro sides allow a looser fit when required, or slimmer fit, when I do not need the additional support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelley from NW Ontario on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    Working outside in winter, hoping these will do the trick to keep my feet warm, so far so good. Product shipped and received promptly.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trixie from Iowa on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    These boots would have been great but there is one major flaw, since the top of the boot is all soft there is nothing to hold these to your feet. My heel slips extremely bad, like as much as wearing flip flops. You can adjust the legs to tighten them but not enough to keep these on if you were walking in snow, they are very easy to slip out of even with pants tucked in. However, if that is not a concern for you these might be just fine, these boots are large enough to tuck even bulky pants in to which is nice.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blossom from San Diego, CA on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    Stylish boots to wear in the snow or rain. Also cute enough to wear everyday in the cold, almost like an Ugg Boot.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawnings from Colorado on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I was very dissappointed in these boots! They arrived and before I took them out of the box, I knew they would not be a good winter boot. The fit is poor, run a full size too small. I wear a 5 1/2 but went to a 6 but they were still very tight. I will stick with the name brands I know are good, Keen, Columbia, North Face...
    • Cons: Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nom D for Me from Christchurch, NZ on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I bought these for before/after ski-ing but will use them around home on cold days too
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tucsonmo from tucson, az on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    I haven't worn these yet but tried them on and loved them. I've bought a couple of other pairs of snow boots and returned them but theses are great. Easy to get on and off. I have a large calf and these are adjustable and I think will fit fine even over jeans. Can't wait to wear them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.