Lafuma Snow Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Right in step with the season's mukluk trends, Lafuma's Snow winter boot is a fashionable way to navigate winter's slippery terrain, with a waterproof breathable membrane to keep you dry and warm.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lovin' the Snow! from Colorado on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    I bought these boots to pre-empt the coming winter & they arrived just in time. After the first super cold snowfall, I had to shovel a very long driveway of about 5" of snow. This provided the perfect opportunity to try my new boots. They kept my feet sufficiently warm so my toes never froze (I was outside for about 1.5 hours), and the tread kept me from slipping. The sizing was spot-on. I have discovered that, due to the stiffness that keeps the boots upright, I prefer to wear a thicker winter sock with these boots - without the thickness, my bony ankles get rubbed the wrong way. The only thing I would suggest for improving this design is to allow a little extra calf room toward the upper part of the boot for those of us without chicken legs.
  • Reviewed by JAC from Montana on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    Very comfortable and warm boots. No snow here yet, but they are waterproof.
    Even though the boots are tall, there is no pinching at ankles. Fit to size and
    they have some room for thicker socks. Good traction too.
  • Reviewed by shoprchic from Annapolis, MD on Friday, September 27, 2013
    These boots are even more beautiful than they appear online. And they're very well constructed. The fur on the boot is very soft and simply stunning. The lacing is really not a problem at all. I understand what people meant by the laces getting caught, however once you get use to how to tighten them (pulling the laces down instead of up) its a non-issue. I usually wear a size 7 in regular shoes and an 8 in tennis shoes and boots, but I listened to the reviews and ordered the 7-1/2 and the fit is perfect. Also, I have a wide foot and the toe box in these is great. I absolutely love these and what a great buy!
  • Reviewed by Awhina from perth on Monday, July 22, 2013
    loved the style, great fit, getting them on and off wasnt an issue. very pleased with my purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by irisdragonfly from Long Island on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    great product. stay warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JH from OR on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    The boots were great looking but very small diameter in the calf and I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brrrr, it's cold out there! from Idaho on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These boots are attractive, lightweight, warm and very comfortable. They are great with a skirt and warm tights out on a cold night on the town. They take some time to get adjusted due to the laces but the laces and the adjustability are part of their charm too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peejay34 from Cincinnati, Ohio on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    These are the perfect outdoor boots, for hiking or just strutting around town in. They are comfortable and very practical. They more than do their job!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IPO from Wyoming on Friday, November 09, 2012
    So fun to have these cute boots.........does take longer to lace up.......worth it.
    Fit was perfect for me.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kk from delta bc on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    looks good.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.