Lafuma
Lafuma 4.200182 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 110
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eastern Shore Shopper from DE on Thursday, May 25, 2017
    A little overpriced, but, worth it - will last forever. Very sturdy and well made - as all Lafuma products. Made in France. Colors work very well with our Freedom Express camper. Not too small. Perfect weight - will not be blown away, without being too heavy. Perfect for camping table.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Landscaper from CA on Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Product is great but description says "it comes in a two-pack, so be sure to bring a friend along". Not so. One chair only. Contacted Customer Service and was told the description was incorrect and I could return the chair for a refund. I like the chair so I guess the friend stays home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaDonna from OK on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Great chair, larger than I thought but that because i didn't read the spec's. Very comfortable. just an FYI, It is lower to the ground than normal folding chairs and does not have arm rests. Good purchase for a chair that can lay flat in your car/truck and unfolds very easy,.... no hassel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from NH on Thursday, March 9, 2017
    I have two of the Lafuma Zero Gravity Chairs and now two of the recliner. The recliner is slightly lower so the mix of seating accommodates all sizes. I am very happy with the quality of the Lafuma recliner and the seats...both styles purchased through Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City girl gone country from Montverde FL on Monday, March 6, 2017
    For our RV travels. Got the chairs too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City girl gone country from Montverde FL on Monday, March 6, 2017
    To have been able to snatch these up! For our RV and they are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jofig from MA on Monday, February 20, 2017
    The Lafuma Futura arrived quickly and without damage. I like the chair and it seems to be well made, but it doesn't push back quite as far as my very old Lafuma chair. [I don't know the model of the old one; it has a lightly padded cover of bright colors which is laced onto the frame. If anyone can identify the model, I'd like to know.]
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from NH on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    Love this table. Compact yet big enough for usefulness. So sturdy and attractive. Most versatile! AND can be stored away.
    VERY happy with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scout Seward Bounder from Arizona on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    What a deal! Chairs arrived in excellent condition. The green apple color will look great with my royal blue cushions. They appeared to be well constructed with adjustable incline. Would be great on the patio or at the beach. Side arms would be a nice addition, they can be a bit tricky to get out of from a reclined position.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scout Seward Bounder from Arizona on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    What a deal! Chairs arrived in excellent condition. The green apple color will look great with my royal blue cushions. They appeared to be well constructed with adjustable incline. Would be great on the patio or at the beach. Side arms would be a nice addition, they can be a bit tricky to get out of from a reclined position.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 110
;