Whether you’re a tri-athlete, road cyclist, mountain biker or all three, Lake Cycling has the bike shoes for you. Lake Cycling shoes offer a plethora of high-performance technology options and lightweight, breathable and durable materials. Lake Cycling shoes offer top-notch performance on any bicycle because Lake Cycling takes pride in the fact that they cover a full range of biking needs. Lake Cycling rigorously tests each bike shoe to be sure it’s perfect for the intended rider. If you’re looking for the perfect cycling or mountain biking sh ... Learn more about Lake Cyclingoe, you can depend on Lake Cycling to exceed your expectations with high-quality, comfortable and high-performance biking shoes that are just right for your cycling needs. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonybiker from Florida on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    I've wanted a pair of these shoes for sometime now so at this sale price I could not wait. They are so comfortable and still have great power transfer from the stiff soles. The BOA lacing system provides even fit adjustment. I've used them on several 40 mile rides now and they are super comfortable even in the Florida heat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikergmpa from Colorado on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    The only improvement I could suggest for these shoes is a larger "lace keeper". It's difficult to get the laces under a very short elastic piece. These shoes have a grippy sole and ample padding around the ankles and heel. The lacing system allows for a good fit. I ordered a men's shoe rather than a ladies' shoe in order to get a wider shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Colorado on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Fit snug. Easy to use. Love the boa lacing system - makes it so easy to get the fit just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mela from hawaii on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    This is a nice pair of cycling shoes that feel like they will do a great job off the bike as well as on. The Vibram soles are very solid and the shoe is comfortable but a bit heavy. Like others have said -- they run small. I usually wear a 40-41 but this pair of 42s fit me perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclesoul from Flatland, IN on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Lots of padding in the heel cup provides a snug fit, the boa closure cinched down nicely but loosening them is not practical design. You have to pull out the tensioning wheel and lift up your foot to loosen the cables across the tongue... Pretty tough to do while pedaling the bike and not having your shoe fall off. These are quality shoes and it shows in the details of the molding and uppers of the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclesoul from Flatland, IN on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Lots of padding in the heel cup provides a snug fit, the boa closure cinched down nicely but loosening them is not practical design. You have to pull out the tensioning wheel and lift up your foot to loosen the cables across the tongue... Pretty tough to do while pedaling the bike and not having your shoe fall off. These are quality shoes and it shows in the details of the molding and uppers of the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B. J. from San Marcos, TX on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    Very comfortable. Solid construction. Loved the loosening and tightening device on the back of the shoe (once I figured it out). Very clever system.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Beaumont, CA on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I was a little hesitant about the BOA system, but I can now truly say that these are the best mountain bike shoes I have ever owned. Very simple and sturdy. No hotspots on my feet. The BOA system uses steel cables, which simplifies the shoe's design. I ordered a half size up to 40.5, which gives me more room in the toe box. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Herbie from San Diego on Monday, January 20, 2014
    These are nice shoes, but seem to be a little undersized. A 44.5 usually works for me, but this shoe is very narrow and I have a wide foot. Would be great if a little wider. I prefer the ratchet fastening system over hook & loop.
  • Reviewed by NavyGirl1997 from DC on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    Unbelievable low price for this great shoe.
    Runs 1/2 size small - ordered the 40.5 instead of my usual 39 and it fit perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;