Lakin Mckey Canvas Duck Dungaree Work Pants - Relaxed Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Tough and work-ready, Lakin Mckey's Canvas Duck Dungaree work pants are made of rugged cotton duck with triple-stitched seams and fitted with all the jobsite necessities you demand.

Average Rating based on 164 reviews 4.298780 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17
  • 1-10 of 164 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from New York on Friday, July 10, 2015
    These feel sturdy and rival the Carhart brand that I usually buy.
  • Reviewed by S.L.Wilson from Oregon on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I bought these for my boyfriend, who is very firmly a Carhartt duck double-front jeans kind of guy. He loves when his pants can practically stand up by themselves with sturdy fabric (No idea why. Like leg armor maybe?). These are a bit softer than Carhartt's duck double front, I imagine a bit closer to some broken-in duck pants, but still very sturdy duck material. Fit seems pretty true to size, maybe a touch small. My boyfriend could probably fit 42's snugly but likes to use his belt to cinch his pants, not the button and feels he gets less restricted movement from a slightly larger size. As far as cut compared to his Carhartt's, these fit about the same, maybe narrow slightly more below the knee, but not much. I wanted him to have a spare pair of pants for when all of his beloved Carhartt's are in the wash. These look good on him and with a coupon were less than $10, which can't be beat for some heavy duty work pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from South on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Warm in the winter and cool in the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pink from Wisconsin on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    Tough thick jean Order them a size bigger than you normally do.. Double knees will last me the rest of my life. (I'm retired)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Ohio on Monday, February 2, 2015
    Thick, durable, true to size. Appears built to last for any tough job.
  • Reviewed by Marcus from USA on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I work construction 6 days a week and wear these everyday, by far the best pants I've ever owned. Much better quality and have outlasted other name brands such as Carhertt or Dickies and more then 1/4th the price! The upper side loops on the hips are super helpful for a knife or tape measure and the durable knees are just a few of the great features. Never will I buy a different pant for work. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montcamp from Alabama on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I purchased these for work purposes. They appear to be good quality and well made. Unfortunately, I did not like the fit for my body type. So, I will be returning them. A number of reviews indicated that they ran small. So, I ordered a size larger. Previous reviews proved to be accurate. The larger size fit my waist well. Even in the larger size, they were still snugger than I like through the thighs. Except for personal fit preferences, they are nice pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by motiontwoofmn from Minnesota on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Top quality, excellent value
  • Reviewed by buttonless pant's faller from Maryland on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I wore these once and the button popped off and one of the belt loops ripped off.

    I wore them one time.

    Also, the fabric is soooo thick.
  • Reviewed by Porkus from Ohio on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Great pants. The material, quality and fit are great.. Much better than I expected.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17
  • 1-10 of 164 reviews