Lakin Mckey Canvas Duck Dungaree Work Pants - Relaxed Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Tough and work-ready, Lakin Mckey's Canvas Duck Dungaree work pants are made of rugged cotton duck with triple-stitched seams and fitted with all the jobsite necessities you demand.

Average Rating based on 158 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montcamp from Alabama on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I purchased these for work purposes. They appear to be good quality and well made. Unfortunately, I did not like the fit for my body type. So, I will be returning them. A number of reviews indicated that they ran small. So, I ordered a size larger. Previous reviews proved to be accurate. The larger size fit my waist well. Even in the larger size, they were still snugger than I like through the thighs. Except for personal fit preferences, they are nice pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by motiontwo from Minnesota on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Top quality, excellent value
  • Reviewed by buttonless pant's faller from Maryland on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I wore these once and the button popped off and one of the belt loops ripped off.

    I wore them one time.

    Also, the fabric is soooo thick.
  • Reviewed by Porkus from Ohio on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Great pants. The material, quality and fit are great.. Much better than I expected.
  • Reviewed by Harold from South Carolina on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    Rugged pants ,we'll made,bought several pair.good quality ,good price.
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from California on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Bought these pants for work, used them for back woods hiking & winter camping. Study material, double knees, triple stich seams with plenty of pockets and the loops were perfect for carrying a small camp axe. With a merino wool base layer, they were a fraction of the price of my "technical" pants and out performed them. They can handle dirt & abuse and wash up clean & ready to go. Bottom line...I'm buying more.
  • Reviewed by Joanie the Hiker from Colorado on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I bought these for my husband to work in. I could tell from looking at them they were probably going to be too small and sure enough, they were. I was impressed by their appearance. They seemed nicely made and were more attractive looking than I expected. My brother was happy to take them off our hands and save us the trouble of returning them so it worked out.
  • Reviewed by Joanie the Hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    When I opened these up they looked like nice pants, but I spotted a problem right away: they looked entirely too small for the size I ordered. When they were tried on this was confirmed. My husband would have to go up probably two sizes to be able to have these pants fit him properly. I don't know if they are mislabeled or what.
  • Reviewed by Gumby from NoCo on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Tough and sturdy, well sewn. Good fit at waist and roomy in the leg. They soften and get more comfy each washing. I'm a carpenter of 20+ yrs these are excellent work pants - had 'em for two yrs, they're holding up well and still look sharp enough to carry over into happy hour, casual dinner. Gettin' me another pair!
  • Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Very thick and heavy weight, will last a long time. My son loves it. Very long (34 inseam) so he just roll up the bottom, he didn't want me to shorten them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.