Lamb Suede Jacket - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The very notion of lamb suede sets up an expectation for shiver-soft luxury, and this famous-brand jacket does not disappoint. The texture is heavenly, the look is elegant and simple, and the price is right.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by baylady from Lavallette on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    Very classy, very soft, very flattering and very inexpensive for the quality! Very pleased!! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey Girl from New Jersey on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Very nice jacket. Tailored and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfing Nut from Lone Tree, CO on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    The jacket is very nice looking. I had read the reviews before I purchased it and knew that sizing would be an issue. Most reviewers suggested buying 2 sizes up. I would have done that except with what was available I could go up only 1 size. One more size up would have been better. But I like the jacket and will work with what I have.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jayne B from Berkeley Heights, NJ on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I wanted a nice jacket to go out in and saw this one. Price was great on sale..I am 5'2", 128 lbs, square shoulders, bust 37" I purchased a size 10 and it fits well, but cannot layer it. Just a shirt under the jacket. I like the 3/4 sleeves very much. Since I am petite, the proportions look great...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Unique
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boss the Big Bit from Pasadena, CA on Friday, August 17, 2012
    Seems very well-made and high end. I'm 5' 4", 105 lbs and a size 2 petite falls at hip and looks very polished. I was worried about fit, but it's perfect. The construction and lining are nice, although lining at cuff has to be adjusted after I put my arms through the sleeves.
    I plan to wear with jeans in fall weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty from Seattle WA on Sunday, August 05, 2012
    This coat is really nice quality. It will be perfect for fall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from nocal on Monday, July 23, 2012
    buy 2 sizes up
    • Best Uses: Casual out, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Runs very samll
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lja from boston,ma on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    very nice style and construction, it is well made and the leather is so soft! I love the style, just right for me, a good product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Butter soft leather, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah2 from Marin CA on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    This is a beautiful jacket with buttery soft, lightweight suede. The color is rich. The fit is perfect- true to size. I detect no imperfections.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cartiergirl from Monroe, New Jersey on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    very cheap looking like faux suede
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.