Lambourne English Corduroy Pants - Robust, Double Pleats (For Men)

Overstock fabric. With a deep-rooted tradition of crafting fine country apparel, Lambourne of England brings you robust and luxurious eight-wale corduroy pants. Fabric is dense and richly woven according to the quality standards exacted by English mills.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by JFW from western north carolina on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I have purchased these English cords over the last two years in all colors, and for the price/quality/value ratio, they are great. Comfortable, top quality fabric, t hey wear like iron. I basically live in them all winter long.
  • Reviewed by Siegfried von Gruschler from Beaverton, Oregon on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    These pants look cheap right out of the bag. The color is horrid too, an unhealthy pinkish brown that resembles spoiling meat. Nothing very English about them, I must say. Dreadfully overpriced, even at the so-called "sale" price. Back they go, lickety split.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrorph from Atlanta, GA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    These are a decent pair of corduroys. I wouldn't say that they are fit for sub-zero temps, but for my climate, they will do just fine. They are full cut through the waist, butt, and thighs, but that is perfect for me. Soft pile and non restrictive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from New Mexico on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    Only have to find a tailor to hem them. These are way nicer than Mall Cords.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by webs from chicago on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I read a lot of reviews that said these were roomy so I bought them expecting them to be roomy. For me they were still too tight in the legs. I wish they would have fit better they are great pants.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Eddie from Utah on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    these are nice pants, very well made fabric but poor quality zipper and closures but odd fit, with baggy fronts and back. Too bad I liked the color and texture.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger from New York, NY on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    Oversize in the hips and legs, looks very baggy, not at all stylish, messy in appearance, but the fabric is of high quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobby from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, February 02, 2011
    Nice quality and "hand" but way too much room in seat and hips; required alterations.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Upstate on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    My husband wears these pants without the pleats. They really fit him well. The pants with pleats are not cut right for someone with a small butt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moriea Encomium from Canada on Sunday, January 09, 2011
    [...] The pants are good value when on sale, but I would not pay more for them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Cheap hooks should be us
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #