Lamo Bootie Slippers - Suede, Wool-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Lamo's Bootie slippers wrap your feet in the luxuriously soft warmth of plush wool lining. Plus, the foldable cuff can be worn up or folded down to add a wool-trimmed cuff accent.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amirya from Chicago on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    These slippers are fabulous! So comfortable that I want to wear them all the time :) Very cushy inside - they cuddle the feet! I love them !
  • Reviewed by Starflake from Philadelphia on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    This is my 3rd pair of these slippers due to the warmth an sturdy construction ,and a very fair price!
  • Reviewed by Mountain lover from West Virginia on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I bought my first pair of Lamo slippers last Fall and wear them constantly. They were a style other than the above but still a boot type. They are sturdy,
    and extremely comfortable. This is the first time I have bought these Bootie slippers but they appear to be just as good as the other style.
  • Reviewed by Suzy from NY on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    In the description it says to order up a size. I wear a size 9 and ordered a size 9. There was over an inch of space by the toes. They are a tripping hazard. Chinese can't make shoes.
  • Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Monday, March 10, 2014
    These were purchased for elderly ladies who are always cold. They rave about the comfort! The non-slip soles and the bootie fit add to their safety.
  • Reviewed by Suzy from New York on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Well I wear a nine ordered a nine and they are an inch to large!! I won't be ordering anything else from this web sight. Chinese seconds. Paid to have them shipped, paid to ship them back. Walmart has better stuff. I ordered a pair of boots also that were giant sized.
  • Reviewed by Yooper Girl from Upper Michigan on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Once again Lamo has done it!! Quality, comfort and warmth all in one. I bought two pairs for myself and one pair for my daughter--I will be buying her another pair also. They do run about a 1/2 size small so you might want to order up. I wear a size 8.5 and ordered a 9 they fit just right with a pair of socks. They are very warm. I finally found slipper to keep my feet warm. They are well made and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Atlanta on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Great slippers! Buy 1 size smaller than you wear
  • Reviewed by Abby from Minnesota on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I wear slippers whenever I'm in the house, and in Minnesota I need warm ones. The higher collar on these keeps not just feet but ankles warm. I put my prescription orthotics under the removable fleecy insole so I don't lose any of that warmth, and they fit nicely ( they were a touch roomy before, but not too big). The sole is vey supportive so I can run to the garage or even outside if necessary. I usually wear socks with these because my feet get sweaty if I don't (they are that warm!) but they feel soft enough to go barefoot. Overall, these are great slippers at a great price (I used a coupon).
  • Reviewed by Yooper Girl from Upper Michigan on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    These slippers fit the bill on all aspects, warm, comfortable and affordable. My feet are always cold no matter how many pairs of socks I wear. I have tried many different brands of slippers and these are the only ones I have found to keep my feet warm. They do run about a 1/2 size small so order up 1/2 size. My daughter liked mine so well I ordered her a pair and also got myself a second pair. Great quality, comfort and price!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.