LAMO Footwear Bootie Slippers - Suede, Wool-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. LAMO Footwear's Bootie slippers wrap your feet in the luxuriously soft warmth of plush wool lining. Plus, the foldable cuff can be worn up or folded down to add a wool-trimmed cuff accent.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Chicago on Friday, August 28, 2015
    Super comfy for hurting, tired feet. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LIVESINNE from NewEngland on Friday, August 7, 2015
    Love these slippers. Fantastic price. Ordered a spare pair and sent one as a gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCMama from Bluffton, SC on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    These are fabulous. Comfortable, warm, wearable inside or outside. Fit exactly right and to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan03 from Feeding Hills, MA on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    I wear a 7 1/2 shoe, I ordered the size 8 for the extra room. It was so small that my toes could not straighten out. I sent them back and ordered a size 9 and it was very big. Also the is no flexibility in the soles. I sent them back. Love Sierra Trading Post's prices, they are my new favorite web site!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Native New Yorker from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    These slippers are exceptionally well made and warm. They do, however, run large, so the heel of my foot is always slipping, even when I wear thick socks. The slipping has been reduced as the shoe has molded to my foot after a few wears, so I barely notice it. My feet are always cold, so having a warm, sturdy, and attractive slipper has made this a keeper!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Maine on Monday, March 2, 2015
    For the coldest Maine winter, these are perfect. We keep the house at 60, and these slippers without socks are plenty warm. The durable outer sole is perfect for venturing out onto the porch for firewood. These are some of the most comfortable and durable slippers I have ever had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by who from Colorado on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    These are so warm, surrounding, sturdy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gem from colorado on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    I usually purchase Acorn slippers, but decided to give these a try. I am not disappointed. These are great slippers. So far they are as good as my acorns. I am going to buy another pair for when these wear out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NewRoc Mom from New Rochelle, NY on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    These are my new favorite slippers. They're very cozy. My only complaint (which is why I knocked a star off the rating) would be that I wish they had more padding on the inner soles. Otherwise, they're great and good value for the money. I generally take a size 8 1/2 and ended up buying a 9 only because I often wear thick socks. While they're a bit roomy, it's definitely not a problem. I'd buy them again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Ohio on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These were very warm and comfortable but too big and loose. I wear a size 9 and ordered a size 9. My heals slipped right out of them and with walking up and down stairs with laundry or a baby they just weren't practical so had to return.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #