Customer Reviews Of:
LAMO Footwear Bootie Slippers - Suede, Wool-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. LAMO Footwear's Bootie slippers wrap your feet in the luxuriously soft warmth of plush wool lining. Plus, the foldable cuff can be worn up or folded down to add a wool-trimmed cuff accent.

Average Rating based on 114 reviews 4.394736 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Fanatic from Montana on Friday, November 27, 2015
    Exactly what was wanted. Seem sturdy, but I know with this type of slipper, only time will tell. Run large. Added an extra insole to take up the space.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Philadelphia on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    These slippers are the most comfortable slippers ever. There is good support, good traction, and best of all the wool lining is soft and warm on my feet. I love them! Best of all, the price was unbeatable! Compared to a fleece lined slipper, these cost less believe it or not.
  • Reviewed by Grammie sugar from Pennsylvania on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    Just arrived & look like just what I wanted except way too big! I can't guess to their overall worth, they look like everything I wanted but I guess I need to make a bigger foot a nice gift or send them back They are only left in a larger size but by looks & price alone I'd take a chance if I didn't already know they'd be too large! Can't give more stars since I can't wear them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranch Girl from Napa CA on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    fantastic, soft, warm, and at an amazing price! Ran true to size for my- size 8.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hestia58 from California on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    These slippers are fantastic. I put them on as soon as I opened the package and haven't taken them off since! I ordered a size 8, my typical size, and they fit pretty well -- just a tad long. I think a smaller size would just be too small and too tight. Very warm, though it's not really all that cold in Sacramento, CA, where these slippers are residing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dar from NY on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    These slippers are the best! A bit big but that is ok, so you can ware big warm socks inside them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Northern Arizona on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    Slippers are very warm and cozy. I received these about 1-2 weeks ago and had not had a chance to wear them until 2 days ago. It was still warm here in the Arizona desert. The temp dropped to 37* at night and 40's during the day with a cold front with rain, wind, Took them out of the box...put them on...wow true to size, soft , warm. Just what i expected from Lamo. I have had 2 pairs of Lamos before. 2 different styles. The wool lined moccasins and the slip-ons. Both pairs lasted me 17 years. I'm hoping these will last the same amount of time. I always wear them indoors and outdoors with no problems. The only reason i needed new ones is because of the desert dryness..it finally dry rotted the rubber soles of my old ones. Highly Recommend these slippers. Sierra Trading shipped fast . I am very very pleased
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GOTRAVEL33 from Massachusetts on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    JUST WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR TO HELP ME STAY WARM AS THE TEMPERATURES DROP AND WE ARE TRYING TO CONSERVE ON OUR HEATING BILLS
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K2 from Woodbine, MD on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    My mother always has cold feet and these slippers have solved that problem for her. They are so plush and warm, well made and with safe non-slip soles that a frail old lady can wear. She loves them!
  • Reviewed by Mary from Ottawa, Canada on Monday, October 5, 2015
    First I want to thank Sierra for publishing Canadian dollar prices. I had lost your contact info and stumbled upon your website accidentally and so, so glad to find it again. I've ordered several pairs of slippers from you and they have been and still are terrific. I've ordered two pairs today of these slippers and I'm relatively certain they're the same ones I have on my feet right now. I must've had them for maybe 10 years and they are finally starting to look seriously shabby - my fault. They are the most comfortable and warmest slippers I've ever owned. And I do have a problem with my feet not being perfectly shaped due to some surgeon who made one leg longer than the other when I had a hip replacement. Nevertheless I will be happy again when I receive my slippers from you! Thanks again!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12