LAMO Bridget Bootie Slippers - Leather, Merino Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Rubber soles give you the flexibility to wear LAMO's Bridget bootie slippers while relaxing indoors or running errands, and the cozy softness of merino wool is a winning combination with the durability of cowhide leather.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bamanow from Alabama on Monday, July 14, 2014
    Although I have not worn these booties as yet, they fit perfectly and they feel quite warm. I had been waiting for them to go on a big sale so the value was great. They should be perfect for the coming winter for around the house or even outside.
  • Reviewed by Gene from san francisco on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Bought the brown slippers assuming that my girlfriend would just wear them around the house and in our cabin. She loves the comfort and warmth and wears them all the time. Since they have a very sturdy rubber sole, she frequently wears them in the car to run small errands. She said "I wish you bought two". I took her advice and bought a black pair for her. She's not difficult to buy for, but it's nice to see her enjoy a gift I got her this much.
    Sierra Trading Post delivers the goods once again.
  • Reviewed by jones from california on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Bought for my wife and she likes them. Her feet being small makes it hard to find shoes for her. These seem to fit her small feet well. Has a nice durable bottom so if you have to go outside it's no problem. Go one smoothly and keep her feet warm
  • Reviewed by JFish from Kansas on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    So nice and warm!!!
  • Reviewed by Denalaska from Palmer, Alaska on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Beautifully made, very warm and cute as well! Only complaint is no arch support if you wear these for any length of time.
  • Reviewed by Wild Catalina from Catalina Island on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    This boot is so pretty with the rich brown leather and matching shearling lining. A little hard putting on because of my high arch but I know that will ease up with time. So warm and cozy, for inside or out of doors. Excellent product, at a great price!
  • Reviewed by AuntieM2 from Michigan on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    I ordered a size larger, and they fit well. However, they reek with an odor that I can smell whenever I am wearing them or in the same room with them. Presumably this is some unnamed chemical, perhaps a glue, and likely to have unwanted, probably toxic effects....
  • Reviewed by mjr from ohio on Monday, November 04, 2013
    These are perfect booties...I wish I could wear them...they are a full size short. Too bad the next size wasn't available.
  • Reviewed by whitemountainmagic from NH on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    These slippers are extremely well made! My husband loved mine so much I ordered him a pair. They are extremely warm and very comfortable. I expect them to last for many years.
  • Reviewed by mjr from Ohio on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I wish I could exchange these for a full size larger. I had to return them, sadly. Nice quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.