LAMO Carmen Sheepskin Slippers - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. There's nothing like the sumptuous feel of genuine sheepskin to warm your toes, and LAMO's Carmen slippers are fully lined in this naturally cozy and breathable fleece.

Average Rating based on 110 reviews 4.100000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madcaphorse from NYC on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    most sheepskin slippers are not pretty. Pretty slippers are not usually warm and durable. These are all of the above. They fit just fine. I thought they might be small. And they are very fine sheepskin with a durable sole that I can wear outside if I must.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha from Newport, WA on Monday, May 11, 2015
    They are lovely, but run small. Choose at least 1/2 size up from your regular size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from RI on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Love these slippers. Warm great fit and vibrant color.
  • Reviewed by Plooby from Connecticut on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Very pleased. I love the color, material, feel, fit & warmth. It took me a long time to replace my old slippers.
    I highly recommend these cozy LAMO slippers. They seem to make a good product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Down by the river from Bandera Texas on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I liked the look as description of this slipper and reading other customer reviews about the fit I ordered 1 size up but even these were too short.
    Other than being too short they felt comfortable when I tried them on - they don't exactly slip on but seemed as if they would be very warm in winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NoelSavage from sunny southwest on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Order at least one size up and you'll love these plush, well-made, cute slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from Portland on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Thanks to a previous reviewer, I ordered one size larger than usual, with the result that these slippers fit perfectly. I'm very pleased with these, they have a nice, flexilble sole and the sheepsking lining and collar are very warm and cosy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainman from portland on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    Powdered these for my wife, sizing off, way to small, she aint no ballerina. Sending them back, but beautiful slippers, very warm! I would wear em if they fit! Nice though! Too bad, too small. Size at least one to one and a half up. Good luck!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by standrean from Havertown on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I bought these in size 7 - I usually wear a size 6.5 -7, and have a high instep and a wider foot so I often find shoes cut into my foot across the top. These are so comfortable I hardly feel as if I have them on. They are little more effort to slip on than mules, but they keep my foot very warm - I've even bought a pair for my mother-in-law (for Christmas!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycler from Alabama on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    There are 3 girls in our family. This is the 2nd set of Lamo slippers for each person. i.e. The 6th pair I have bought. They last about 2-3 years and we wear them almost every day around the house. Definitely fabulous. Comfortable, warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #