Customer Reviews Of:
LAMO Footwear Australian Bootie Slippers - Suede, Sheepskin Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy goes to a whole new level in LAMO Footwear's Australian Bootie slippers. Lined with an oh-so-plush, genuine sheepskin fleece, your feet will beg to wear them wherever you go. The flexible suede upper and handknit moc vamp toe bring a distinctive flair.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 3.947368 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Quarryman from Vermont on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    Found these on closeout and gave my wife a late christmas present. She loves them! Real fleece is the best for comfort and warmth.
    Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ivory from California on Saturday, January 2, 2016
    They were my size, and really plush, but from the start, did not stay on my heel so I have to return them. Unfortunately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from MD on Sunday, December 20, 2015
    Just what I wanted. Excellent quality and value. I never want to take them off. Size was OK even though I have a wide foot. There is enough give.
  • Reviewed by Ivory from california on Thursday, December 17, 2015
    I like these, but they slipped off of my heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tinylynx from WA - Washington on Monday, November 23, 2015
    I thought this might be factory seconds because of the price. They are top quality, that will make a beautiful Christmas present! Delivered quickly, packaged well.
  • Reviewed by SaraAnn from Colorado on Sunday, November 15, 2015
    I live in Colorado and have hardwood floors and even with area rugs my feet get freezing! So I purchased these slippers with the dream of never feeling like I was 1. walking on ice & 2. for some decent cushion * since hardwood floors are.. well... hard. I do believe these slippers would have covered all my needs, thick strong feeling outer suede, thick sole padding and lots of sheepskin for warmth. Also the chocolate color is very deep and rich but here is the problem: I had to return them because the toe area was waay too narrow.

    I am 5'8' and wear size 9. Yes, my feet are a bit 'wider' than most probably when it comes to being female but omg I'm not a Hobbit, they aren't 'that' large, so when I put on the slipper and my foot started to go numb I decided to bend and stretch the slipper but even that didn't help. There is no way a 2' inch area of pointed toe was going to anything but cause pain. I'm not sure how others say this product works for them because it certainly did not work for me. =(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rag from New Jersey on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    These are perfectly acceptable sheepskin lined slippers that fit well and seem nicely made. I like the fact that the fit does not rely on leather thongs. These are not as lush as the LL Bean wicked good classics, but they are far less expensive, especially at STP. Good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK from Oregon on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    Fit just right, warm, well-made. Satisfied with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betshar from Washington on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    These are very soft warm slippers. Although the soles are hard they don't seem to be as sturdy as previous slippers I've bought, so I won't wear them outside. They are a bit snug so I'd order a half size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Houston, TX on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    I have been searching for a sheepskin slipper for years to replace, my old Coach slippers. I tried Uggs, Bearclaws, Old Friends, Lands End and nothing compared or, fit my foot until, by chance, I tried the LAMO. I would have to go a size up to fit my Orthotics and socks but, w/the Orthotic alone, they are perfect, comfortable and warm plus, stylish. I wear a size 6.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4