Lamo Halifax Slippers - Leather-Suede, Sheepskin Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Genuine Australian sheepskin lines Lamo's Halifax slippers for ultra-plush comfort that soothes even the chilliest feet.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwest mom from Kansas City, MO on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I bought these for all the men in my family as Christmas gifts. They all love them. The shearling is as good as my Uggs, the suede is nice, they're sturdy, nice enough my honey will wear them to the store with jeans. The only con is that they don't have a cushioned sole except for the shearling. Wish they had memory foam in the soles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by surfer from NE on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Nice quality. Seemed like they would be very warm. But run SMALL and NARROW. More like a woman's fit (wife tried on and seemed just a little big for her regular woman's size.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wimpster from Baton Rouge, LA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    This was certainly the most I have ever paid for slippers, but after the discounts, the price seemed reasonable. After receiving and wearing them for a couple of weeks, I can say that I couldn't be more happy and surprised by the
    comfort and fit. This may be my first pair, but it definitely will not be my last!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john from gloucester, va on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    house shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ifmypeople from wa on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    obviously house/lounge slippers
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy feet in SLC from Utah on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Cozy comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher mom from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I bought these for my husband, but I am going to have to return them. He wears a size 10 and that's what I ordered, but the shoe is way too narrow (he has a normal width) and very small at the toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Off piste from Hayward Wisconsin on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I bought these for my husband because he wanted slippers that he could wear indoors and out if needed....He loves them! Great quality, they make a wonderful gift!
  • Reviewed by Scott from Big Pine on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    For the price I didn't expect a lot, and these are living up to my expectations! I looked everywhere for USA made slippers but I didn't want to pay that much, so I decided to go with the best looking (online) that STP.com has to offer. They are okay in person. The suede sections of the shoe look great, but the sections that are smooth leather are really plastic-y looking. The fit is odd, the forefoot is narrow and feels like it goes to a point while the heel area isn't exactly loose it does feel like it's a lot looser than the toebox. I think the forefoot area should come across the foot an inch higher up. Also some of the stitching (the 'invisible', not the white) is already coming loose. Overall they will work for this winter but next winter I'll hopefully have enough money to either custom order a pair that fit my feet better or I'll be able to find a pair that are better made and have a better fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adam from Boston on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    The slippers looked very nice and well made, but they were too short and narrow so had to return.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.