Lamo Moccasin Slippers - Suede, Fleece-Lined (For Kid Boys and Girls)

Closeouts. They will happily get ready for bed when they've got the ultrasoft, plush comfort of Lamo's Moccasin slippers to wiggle their toes in.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fiona H from Connecticut on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    I bought these for my 5 year old son. He loved them as soon as he saw them. They are warm, well made and quality leather. I ordered him a size 12 but they were too big but I kept them for next year and ordered him another pair in a size 11 which fit perfectly. He's thrilled as he has two pairs now. We live in the chilly Northeast and they keep him cozy and warm, would and did buy more and would definitely recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilyrose from Oregon on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    This is the 2nd pair for my granddaughter. We like to wear our fleece slippers in the morning and evening when camping. They are also so comfy for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from OR on Monday, December 31, 2012
    We got these for our 4-yr-old boy because the floor in our house feels pretty cold. They stay on well even with all the romping he does. They're attractive looking and can get passed on to our next two boys. We're happy with the quality and price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ro from Canada on Friday, December 28, 2012
    The slippers fit my son well, and the sole is sufficient for indoor use or quick trips out on the porch. He likes that they are smilar to his dad's and not too childish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by consumer from Pa on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Kid has not worn them yet. Not sure why they ask you to review right after you get them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Westchester mom from Scarsdale, NY on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I bought these slippers for my 5 year old and he loves them. They have a rubber-soled bottom so he can run around in them without slipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by namr from Mankato, MN on Monday, November 26, 2012
    made well
    made so that a child can wear them and not trip could even wear them outside if they choose to
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Olympic Peninsula, WA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Children liked being able to have slippers like their parents. It made them feel special. They seem to be of good quality and fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k'smom from fresno, ca on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    These are really cute. Can be used by girls or boys. They were a bit big on my little one despite following the size chart. Regardless, we'll keep them and hopeully her foot will grow into them before the end of our cool season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lakes trail from Germany on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    These are great slippers! We have no carpet so my son loves to wear these when the floors get cold! They fit true to size and the quality is great! I would definitely recommend these slippers!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #