Lamo Moccasin Slippers - Suede, Wool-Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Lamo's Moccasin slippers give your tired feet the luxurious gift of plush wool lining and a supple suede upper.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Michigan on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    These are good quality slipper and are true to size. I would have given 5 stars except than one lace started to ravel in the middle after a couple weeks. I mended it with thread and hope it doesn't happen again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by balance seeker from suburban Chicago on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Good quality, very comfortable feel. Size was right, The only other constructive comment I can share is that I really had to cinch up the lace to prevent the slipper from slipping on my heals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from Upstate, NY on Sunday, November 02, 2014
    Liked the feeling and materials. However they feel shapeless with no support anywhere. Even in my normal shoe size. They went back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lieve from grand rapids on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    After having read the reviews, I ordered two pairs at an excellent price. I am happy with the materials and the workmanship of the product, but the fit is another matter--even with the benefit of reviews by previous buyers. From uncounted footwear purchases over the decades (including dozens, maybe scores, from STP), I know my precise size and width. Forewarned by the reviews, I ordered one size larger and got a good fit length-wise. (In fact, I need every bit of the length.) However, I have far more width than necessary. Thus I have had to tie the laces quite a bit more snugly than I would otherwise not only, but also I have been forced to add an insert. This has made the moccasins considerably more difficult to step into, although it has obviated the problem noted by others of having carefully to cut out the obnoxiously positioned label. So--a mixed review.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farhan from Illinois on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I originally ordered this in size 10 (my shoe size is 9.5), and they were too loose. I returned the size 10 and got size 9 instead. Much better fit. These moccasins are super comfortable and warm, and the quality seems great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Illinois on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Comfortable, warm, good support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elliot from Boston on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I had a pair of slippers likes this before, that I also purchased from Sierra. They are warm and comfortable and the hard soles makes it easy to navigate rough surfaces like the garage or driveway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyce from Saint Simons Island, GA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I ordered a size up and they still felt small but the deal breaker for me was the tag on the inside bottom of the slipper. What kind of design is that? You put your feet in them and stand on the tag?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hubby is happy! from Savannah, Ga on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Just didn't fit my guy, so really cannot rate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by song horse from FLorida on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I'm returning them. I see why these slippers were a closeout-----too short! I always wear a Men's 9, which these were, but these were a full 1/2 size too short.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #