Lamo Mockaroo Slippers - Suede, Sheepskin Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Surely only heaven is better than the cozy, luxurious feel of Lamo's Mockaroo slippers, made with an ultra-plush sheepskin interior and a soft suede upper.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Home Lounger from East on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Small defect, but works just fine
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aussie from Boston, MA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    There is no fur at the rear of this slipper and a protruding top seam. This means the slipper is very uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Benephanie from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, February 8, 2013
    I was very excited to give these to my husband for Christmas. He has been wearing Rockport slippers for the past 4 years- he wears his slippers at all times when inside the house. The Rockports are comfy, but wear out each year. I was hoping to find a comfy slipper that would last longer than a year. The Rockports literally fall apart at the seams after 10 months. I was excited to receive these slippers as the LAMO's I've seen in the stores are quite expensive and seem high quality. When I received these in the mail I was hesitant. They don't have a nice padded insole. But, they looked warm, so I gave them to him anyway. He wears a size 9.5 shoe, so I ordered the size 10 slipper. They just didn't work for him. They were too big and the back slipped around his heel with and without socks. He said they weren't nearly as comfy as his beloved Rockports. So, I returned these. Had to superglue the sole to his Rockports until I find a good replacement slipper. Still searching!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crowbait from Utica, NY on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    Shoddy construction. Seem like seconds. Wouldn't buy these in a store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WLB from Alabama on Monday, January 28, 2013
    The first time I tied the laces it snapped and can not be replaced by me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by agregus from Central PA on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Expected a cold winter so we ordered Lamo slippers for most of our family. My son (now at Harvard Med School in Boston) said they are a sauna for his tired feet. We love them.
    And Sierra made the experience seamless even with one return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Girl from Berkeley, CA on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Gorgeouse slippers in unusual and manly chocolate brown color. Super cozy and warm. With rugged outdoor soles for checking the mail or even putting out the garbage. Great value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drees from Whitefish, Montana on Friday, January 4, 2013
    These are very well made slippers. I wear 9.5 and a size ten fit my feet perfectly. I have narrow feet, but by cinching up the leather lace on the sides, they fit perfectly. The Austrailian Merino wool seems of a very high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paula D from Schenectady, NY on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I had to return the slippers because they seemed to run small and were to narrow for the special someone I purchased them for. Otherwise a very nice looking and comfortable slipper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from Lansing, IL on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Received this item within five days. Very impressed with the product as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #