Lamo Romeo Slippers - Suede, Sheepskin-Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. You'll be confessing your undying devotion to Lamo's Romeo slippers after slipping your feet into the luxurious comfort of the plush sheepskin lining and supple suede upper.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Oregon on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Fits true to size. The stretch inset on the sides keeps them snug. Plush lining. Perfect color. Appear to be sturdy enough to last. I'm wearing them now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by whitey from roseville ca on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    i would say these are true to size.ordered one size up because they did not have my size and the reviews said order one size up. well they were to big i wear a 9 and ordered a 10 so i ended up giving to my son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda B from Wyoming on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Got these for my husband for Christmas. He loves them.
  • Reviewed by IDTag from Idaho on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Bought these about a month ago. The insoles are fleece but the rest is synthetic... fake sheepskin. The fleece on the insoles has already started to fall out as well. The suede seems to be good material and the soles are durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by picky husbands wife! from Montana on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    I searched for hours for a pair of new slippers for my husband and i am soooo glad i found these!!! He absolutely loves them!!! I tried them on and they are super comfy!! Feels like they are hugging your feet!!! I would highly recommend these slippers if you have a picky hubby at home!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janelle from Massachusetts on Friday, November 14, 2014
    My husband is very picky about his slippers and loves these lamo slippers-this is his second pair! He loves the lining inside and the fact that it has a hard sole bottom. They definitely fit true to size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saif from Ann Arbor Michigan on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    I worked in a desert climate over seas for many years. I came back to the States last year and had the enjoyment of the winter vortex. I should have bought slippers like these then but being accustomed to not spending more than 10 bucks on slippers, I bought the usual slip on type that in a short time can accommodate two feet in each slipper, and provide no warmth. But this year is different! I scrolled through the slipper selections and these Lamos caught my eye. They just look warm and comfy. I got them about 2 weeks ago and am happy for the purchase. While the bottoms are not as firm as I thought they might be just from the picture, the fit snugly, not slipping and the closed heel is a welcomed relief from the backless slippers that seem to come off when walking. And, they are warm, which is the point. Overall, a good pick for me especially with feet that get cold just thinking about winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ALLEN OF LIBERTYVILLE from LIBERTYVILLE on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Your products in your catalog are top notch and your shipping policy is quick and correct, However after ordering two different sizes I found that neither fit. I think the problem was the design of the slippers and unfortunately the slippers don't come in a bigger size and a wider size. The slippers were very well made and if you had a bigger size I would order them. IT's just that I have big feet and that style just won't fit my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shastabrad from Norcal on Monday, October 13, 2014
    great for the price my daughter thought they were Uggs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shastabrad from Norcal on Monday, October 13, 2014
    great for the price my daughter thought they were Uggs
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #