Lamo Romeo Slippers - Suede, Sheepskin-Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. You'll be confessing your undying devotion to Lamo's Romeo slippers after slipping your feet into the luxurious comfort of the plush sheepskin lining and supple suede upper.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janeybean from Baltimor-ish, MD on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I bought these for my husband but wish I could keep them. They are like comfy lamb hugs for your feet eventually turning into perfectly molded cocoons! I think these are his fourth pair. I hope Lamo never discontinues this item or he'll become despondent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Buffalo on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Bought these for my husband over a year ago, he wears them daily. The original pair are still great, however, the fluffy bottom of the inside has flattened. I saw these on sale was worried they wouldn't be carried anymore. I asked my husband if he wanted more and he said definitely buy 2 pair. He really loves them!! He wears an 11 1/2 in shoes so we ordered the 12 which fit him like a glove initially, now that the fluffy inside has flattened a bit they do flop around but not enough for him to want to order the size 11.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Missouri on Friday, May 03, 2013
    My husband continually hascold feet, I bought these as a Christmas gift and he loves them! He has mentioned at least once a week how much he loves not having cold feet and has asked me to buy more of these now before they discontinue them and then he cant find them anymore. For him to say something like that, they have to be great. I did try them on and they seem to be too warm to me and I have cold feet sometimes, but he has never complained..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeidiHo from PA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    These slippers are great for in-home wear during cold Northeast winter evenings. They're soft and comfortable, easy to slip on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold in Cudahy from Milwaukee Wisconsin on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    I ordered 1/2 size smaller, should have been 1/2 size larger.
  • Reviewed by Happy Hound Hiker from SLC, UT on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I got these for my husband, who is very fussy about his shoes, and who refused to wear any slippers despite numerous mishaps, stubbed toes etc. Seeing these at a good price around Christmas, took a leap and got them for him. He LOVES them, and is gradually getting into the habbit of wearing them around, rather than swearing every time he steps on something that hurts in his bare feet. Thank you, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out in the woods from Nowhere, PA on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Too narrow for big feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elmo from Montpelier VT on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    The soles came unsewn after only two months of wear. I'm 63, don't shuffle my feet or play basketball when I'm wearing them. I am very, very disappointed and will probably never by this product again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Schuylerville, NY on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Looks like a very nice slipper, unfortunately it did not fit. I ordered 1/2 size up and that was not enough. Then when I went back to exchange, the size I need was not available. Order at least one full size larger than you wear in a shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm foot from Hoover Alabama on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Form, fit, function,price, quality make these a good buy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.