Dije Scuff Slippers - Suede, Sheepskin-Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Treat yourself daily to the luxurious comfort of Dije's Scuff slippers, featuring plush, ultrasoft sheepskin lining.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    My guy loves them. Great for around the house and short trips to take out garbage. Fit was perfect
  • Reviewed by WoodlandFoxie from Upstate New York on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Hubby likes these slippers SO MUCH that I'm actually considering buying him a second pair for when these eventually fall apart, since I'm sure they'll be impossible to find when these well-made slippers DO finally quit.

    I bought these for my husband who is very hard on slippers and footwear in general. He utterly destroyed his last pair of slippers, LLBean Mocs (which he liked but wasn't overwhelmed by), with everyday wear. Both of us have been disappointed by LLBean "Wicked Good" slippers and we were looking for an alternative after finally tossing them. We are northerners and our whole house has wood floors so we are serious about our slippers.

    According to hubby these babies are fantastic. He loves that the back is flat since he always manages to just crush down that little back heel part so common on men's kick-on style slippers, and says they are like wearing bunnies on his feet, haha. They are also reportedly very warm, but thanks to the high quality sheepskin, very breathable. So far they are holding up very well and the dark color is a good choice for disguising all the scuffs and bumps that come with heavy slipper wear. He's been wearing them nonstop since he got them and they still look new. Excellent product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMB from California on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Bought these for my husband and he says he loves them. Very comfortable. He typically wears an 11 1/2 and I bought the size XL and they fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timmy from Michigan on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Bought as X-mas present for my husband - he wears them 24-7 in the house.

    Originally, he thought he didn't want them because they would make his feet sweat - but, he hasn't complained once.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from Northport from Michigan on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Lamo sheepskin slippers are extremely well made. They are warm, fuzzy and attractive. Very happy with this product. They were a gift for my boyfriend and he hasn't taken them off since I gave them to him yesterday. He will be wearing them whenever he is at home. It's cold here in northern Michigan and they are just what he wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Japan on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I find this robe downstairs which means he is wearing it without the nagging. Money well spent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor lover from Oregon on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I bought these for my husband and he LOVES them. Cozy and warm, great fit.
  • Reviewed by Slip Up from Ontario Canada on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I loved wearing these, and wore them for less than a year in the winter months only (too warm in summer). The suede uppers and sheepskin linings are well put together, creating a beautiful slipper. But those so-called heavy duty indoor-outdoor soles are junk. Never wore them outdoors! Never wore them in caustic environments, but that's how it would appear- that they have been exposed to something that completely weakened the rubbery sole. I have no idea why they disintegrated like they did...and it was too late to get help from the seller/dealer since the scuffs were worn for so many months already. The soles actually peeled away from the rest of the slipper footbed, and so I was left with a foam cushion as the "new sole" for my scuff slippers. That foam cushion is actually holding up better than the original out sole had! Very disappointed, but making do with them and can't recommend them for the above reasons. Sorry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cc10999 from Ohio on Friday, January 02, 2015
    These were a gift and the receiver loved them. He said they were warm and ver comfortable. The most xomfortable sluppers he has ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Western NY on Friday, January 02, 2015
    My husband loved these right out of the box. Great fit, good soles, very warm & easy to slip into.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #