Customer Reviews Of:
Dije California Suede Scuff Slippers - Sheepskin Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Treat yourself daily to the luxurious comfort of Dije California's suede scuff slippers, featuring plush, ultrasoft sheepskin lining that naturally wicks moisture, breathes well and feels incredible against bare skin.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews 4.367647 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Seattle on Thursday, March 24, 2016
    The best slippers ever. !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from nj on Friday, January 22, 2016
    they are not sized properly. i have to return them. they are too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Austinite from Texas on Sunday, January 3, 2016
    I bought these as a gift and the young man I gave them to couldn't have been happier, The lining is indeed incredibly soft . The sole is sturdy and looks to be outdoor-worthy, That would be my only caveat, is the sole is stiff. I think they will soften with use, but if you have someone who is hard on their slippers these are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cosy Toes from Taos, NM on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    Needed a pair of most cozy and easy access slippers for my 11 boy who will otherwise wear out sock after sock on our earthen floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HMS from Jersey City on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    OK the slipper is genuine sheepkin but the insole is not; seems like polyester fur :o(. I know now why Uggs are double pricewise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black Hills Annie from South Dakota on Saturday, November 28, 2015
    We bought these slippers as a gift. The Sierra Trading Post website sized them as Medium 9-10.
    The bottom of the slipper box said Med. 9 , Large 10, so not accurately sized by STP.
    My husband wears an 8.5 - 9 and he could barely get them on. They were for a son in law sized 10.
    We had to send them back. They seemed to be made well, but cannot rate the quality as we returned them.
    I would certainly advise anyone to buy a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from California on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    So soft and warm!
  • Reviewed by TMH from South Dakota on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    My husband wears these slippers every day, and has been for a year now. They run just a bit small, and we'll probably size up the next time we order. The outer suede and soles have held up great. The sheepskin lining is wearing off though, especially at the heel and forefoot. I find little woolen "fuzzies" around my floor quite often, but that's ok...it's like a Hansel and Gretel trail leading me to my hubby :)
  • Reviewed by Twin Mama from California on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    I bought these for my husband's birthday. The box was crushed and unattractive for a gift, even though it was sent in a much larger box with other items. The slippers are soft and well made. He wears a 10.5, so I ordered the L. At first he thought they fit, but after trying on again this morning, his left foot is slipping all over. These are going back, and I'll have to find him some with backs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love my boy from Wisconsin on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Got these slippers for my son to take to college. He has not only been wearing them all day everyday but also to bed...
    Hopefully they will last till he goes in a couple months - or I might just have to get him another pair!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7