Customer Reviews Of:
LAMO Footwear Sheepskin Classic 14" Boots - Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Flaunt trendy style and sensational comfort in LAMO Footwear's Sheepskin Classic 14" boots, boasting a genuine sheepskin upper with plush, climate-controlling shearling lining. A memory foam insole provides foot-forming comfort, and the herringbone outsole lends traction in wintry conditions.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews 4.356435 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by north runner from Idaho on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    There nice and tall, and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NP in WA from Washington on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    I purchased these sheepskin boots to replace a pair that I acquired 10 years ago and completely wore out. These are more than I had hoped. The shearling lining is thick and cushioning, The soles have a shallow pattern that provides traction without tracking in mud from outside. True to size. I would recommend these to anyone wanting warm and comfortable feet and legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert on Friday, February 12, 2016
    Heavenly! The shearling is divine. True to size--take an 8, bought an 8. Perfect. Slip on makes for ease. I don't see how they could possibly be improved upon, and I hope that the manufacturor keeps on making them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Telluride, CO on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    I bought these for my daughter. She is very happy with them! We live in Telluride, CO and her feet have stayed very warm in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold in Jersey from New Jersey on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    The first night I received these boots I was parking my car and did not realize that outside my door was very deep puddle. My feet were warm and dry (no staining on the boots). The sheepskin is so soft and the shearling is so warm and fuzzy. I did not have a problem in the ice with traction. I would definitely buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking the Dogs from Steamboat Springs, CO on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    Amazing! These boots are like wearing a cozy blanket wrapped around your legs. Great for wearing out on cold nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey mom from Central Jersey on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    Love my Lamos! Second pair purchased, Love the high 14inch height - At the great STP price, this is a must buy purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norway from Virginia (VA) on Saturday, February 6, 2016
    The boots are very warm, so warm that one can probably wear them without socks! A bit chunky though, but ok all around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dixoam1 from Tennessee on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    Pros: Very warm, comfy and stylish. Excellent value.
    Cons: Not a lot of arch support. Inconsistent sizing. (I ended up having to re-order a size up).

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana in Phila from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Some reviews said order up, some said order down, some said the usual size fit great. Perhaps the sizing is inconsistent. I wear an 8 and 1/2, ordered size 9, in black. As everyone notes, the shaft is narrower than Uggs, also the ankle and instep fits down tighter over the foot. This is fine with me because I have a flat instep and skinny legs. However the footbed was clearly too long in a 9. I ordered the 8 to try - While the heel is still loose, the 8 is slightly short for my longer big toe. In the end I returned the 9's, kept the 8's, and I'm wearing them around the house a lot to stretch them out. I think they will be fine, also the outer suede may soften up - it seems a little bit stiffer than Uggs. Otherwise I can't tell the difference in quality. The fit issues took a star off, but the sale price was irresistible.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11