Customer Reviews Of:
LAMO Footwear Sheepskin Scuff Slippers - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Just when you thought Saturday morning couldn't get any better, you slip your feet into LAMO Footwear's sheepskin scuff slippers and feel the ultra-plush softness of genuine Australian sheepskin, which creates a pliable suede exterior and cushy, cozy, luxuriously furry interior.

Average Rating based on 250 reviews 4.424000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WinFly from Research Triangle, NC on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    Got these for my wife; she loves them. Kicks off her shoes as soon as she gets home from work and puts on these slippers. I almost think she'd grab these first if the house was on fire.

    Worth noting--I think the sizes run small. My wife wears an 8.5 shoe pretty consistently, which would be a Large by STP's sizing. I had to get X-Large for her because her heel hung off the backs of the Large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by in the kitchen from milwaukee on Friday, February 5, 2016
    i'm a size 6 and small fits perfectly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from California on Monday, December 28, 2015
    These are very good quality slippers. they fit well and are very warm. Already ordered another pair for backup.
  • Reviewed by Al Kella from Texas on Friday, December 18, 2015
    I ordered size XL for my wife. Her shoe size is 9. Slippers are too small. Slippers are so nice I am keeping them for a X-Mass gift for someone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Lady from California on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    These are the best slippies I've ever worn!
    These slippers are super comfortable and great for wearing around the house.
    I wanted something I could slip on and off very easily when I'm getting out of bed or just lounging around the house.
    They're super easy to get on and I don't want to take them off haha
    I'm wearing them currently....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie Laurie from California on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    Love these slippers from the first night. Ordered a large for an 8 1/2 foot and seem just right; felt stiff at first, but broke in so quickly and are so cozy and warm. Wore them all day long with no socks and stayed comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Sara the slipper queen from Florida on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    After my old pair of slippers finally broke, I found these after some searching. I was so excited to get them with the winter fast approaching, and it was well worth the wait. It feels like walking on a cloud of warmth as soft as a baby's behind. I have no complaints, its basically a pair of Uggs but for wayyyy cheaper. Only complaint is that Im a 9.5-10 shoe size (Womens) and I ordered the XL, and if my foot was any bigger they would not fit.So they run small, order up in a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eescobar104 from New Jersey on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    These slippers were ordered as a gift so I do not know if the fit is right but they are beautiful and look very expensive. I am sure that my sister-in-law will love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Massachusetts on Friday, November 13, 2015
    Very comfortable and warm slippers. Good quality for the price.
  • Reviewed by CatherineS from Bay Area, CA on Friday, November 13, 2015
    Slippers are well-constructed and the furry lining is very soft. Soles of slippers are not cushioned. I wear size 7-7.5 and the size L (9/10) fits well. I'd recommend going up at least one size. Great value!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25