Lamo Suede Sheepskin Boots (For Youth, Boys and Girls)

Closeouts. Lamo's suede boots will warm toes in the yummy-soft loft of genuine Australian sheepskin, with traction rubber soles for excellent slip resistance.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom of 3 from PA on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I love these boots, daughter loves them and they are well made. Super cute and cozy. I did read the reviews about size and many thought they ran small while others said they just need to be "broken in". My daughter wears a size 2 right now (well fitted, not yet outgrowing a 2) and I wanted these for next year so I bought a 3 thinking that would give her a little room to grow before next year. Even thinking since she has a little room yet in her 2s she may still be in a 2 in the fall. These Barely fit her in length right now. Her toes are clear out to the very end. I am still hoping she will get some wear out of them in the fall but Really wish I had gone 2 sizes up since I want them for next year. These DEFINITELY fit one size smaller than they read! But they are worth it!
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom from SF Bay Area on Monday, March 3, 2014
    The sizing is way off on this boot. My daughter usually wears a size 13/1, so after reading other reviews I ordered the size 3. Still a bit tight, so I exchanged and ordered a bigger size. Still waiting for it to arrive but I assume it will fit. The boot itself is well made and the shearling is good. (My oldest daughter prefers UGGS and I like Emu and I think the boot is better made than Uggs and equal to Emu in quality, but we will see how it holds up after my eight year old wears it for a year.)
  • Reviewed by Mo from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 24, 2014
    The boots are very cute but run extremely small. My daughter normally wears a 4. I originally received a size 3 by mistake and saw that they seemed very small so I ordered a size 5 replacement. They were tooo small and I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by clsPA from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Nice boots, great price. Definitely order much bigger than you think you need. (Bought these for my 8 year-old.)
  • Reviewed by Carol from PA on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I bought these for my one granddaughter and loves them. They keep her feet warm and dry on a cold winter day. Buy a size or two up as the fur does make them a tight fit. But eventually the boot will conform to the foot.
  • Reviewed by jeangoat from Michigan on Friday, January 10, 2014
    The Lamo Suede Sheepskin boots I ordered were for my 8 year old granddaughter. They fit fine and she loves them...said they kept her toes toasty.
  • Reviewed by Grammy from Lansdale, PA on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    I ordered these for my Granddaughter.......they are true to size.........they are quality.......color is perfect, sheepskin will keep them warm...the height of the boot is perfect for a 9 year old..........Lamo is an excellent brand.
  • Reviewed by Newsjunkie from Philadelphia on Monday, January 6, 2014
    GREAT boots - very high quality, I am amazed. Just as nice as my Uggs. Thanks to previous reviews for sizing advice; my 6 year old son is a size 13 to a size 1, I ordered the 3 and they just fit. I doubt they will fit next year, wish I would have gotten the 4, but it's hard to get 2 years of wear out of boots anyway. Definitely recommended, just order up.
  • Reviewed by Jenny of the North from Minnesota on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I ordered these boots for my 8 year old daughter, but she could not get them on her feet. The ankle area was too narrow (an inside zipper may have helped?). They are very cute and seem to be well made, but we couldn't get them on to test them out. Sadly, we had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Grand mom from New Hampshire on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Well made and so comfortable. Ordered for my Grand Daughter for Christmas and she wears them every day even in the house. Be aware, they do run small!! She is just at the end of size 2, so I ordered a 4 and that fits perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.