Customer Reviews Of:
LAMO Footwear Suede Sheepskin Boots (For Big Kids)

Closeouts. LAMO Footwear's suede boots will warm toes in the yummy-soft loft of genuine Australian sheepskin, with traction rubber soles for excellent slip resistance.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews 4.177419 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not tiger mom from NEW York on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    Looking for pair of shearling for my kid as a "quick out the door" winter shoes, and this fits the bill with the wonderful price and quality.
    His last pair of uggs lasted 2 winters.Since he only wears them in some of the weekends, so I don't want to spend over a hundred .

    Quality is great, and comfy, just a little stiffer than Uggs, which I do not mind. I am taking At one star because the size is smaller than expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart Shopper from Illinois on Friday, December 4, 2015
    These boots are better quality than the EXPENSIVE popular brands! If your looking for genuine Australian sheepskin boots, these boots are for you!

    Recommended:

    *LAMO suede care kit
    *Sign up for a TJX Rewards card. Earn 5 points per dollar on your purchase for coupons for future purchases at Sierra Trading Post, Homegoods, TJMaxx and Marshalls! Make sure you submit your email, and receive up to 40% off purchases at Sierra Trading Post!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    I have bought these for my growing granddaughter for 2 years now. She loves them. Wears them nearly every day. Warm, comfortable, excellent quality and super cute! Please keep carrying Lamo!

    One word of caution...do size up. It isn't about width, but length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramms from Missouri on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    Love these boots. Excellent quality item but runs about two sizes small. Had to order a size 3 for my normally size 1 granddaughter. If not for the sizing issue I'd given five stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momnh from NH on Monday, October 12, 2015
    These boots run a 2 whole sizes Like other brands better, quality just not there - returned because of sizing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad from Ipswicm, MA on Friday, February 13, 2015
    they ran small, but the exchange was no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirsten from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    they ran small just as the other reviews indicated. My 10 year old loves them and in comparing them to the quality of some well known brands that look similar, the quality in these are equal or better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirsten from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    they ran small just as the other reviews indicated. My 10 year old loves them and in comparing them to the quality of some well known brands that look similar, the quality in these are equal or better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirsten from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    they ran small just as the other reviews indicated. My 10 year old loves them and in comparing them to the quality of some well known brands that look similar, the quality in these are equal or better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirsten from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    they ran small just as the other reviews indicated. My 10 year old loves them and in comparing them to the quality of some well known brands that look similar, the quality in these are equal or better.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7