Customer Reviews Of:
LAMO Footwear Victoria Slide Slippers - Sheepskin, Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Kick back, relax and wrap your feet in the soothing warmth of LAMO Footwear's Victoria slide slippers, lined with luxuriously soft sheepskin.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.363636 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Utah on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Bought these slippers for my mom who has had a stroke and needs a slipper that will slide across the carpet. Slippers with rubber on the bottom trip her because they catch on the carpet. The make of these are very nice, they are warm for her to wear and easy for her to slide on her feet. They do have a slight heel on the back even though they don't look like they do. However, she tells me that she can wear them okay and they don't trip her. I am very happy with the purchase. They were delivered quickly and came within the specified time frame.
  • Reviewed by tt from New Jersey on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I love these slippers. They are extremely soft and warm. They do run just a little small so order up a 1/2 size. I recommend these- and the burgundy color is gorgeous- prettier than in the picture.
  • Reviewed by yoyosma from Michigan on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    These look real cozy and comfy in the picture but I was disappointed. While they do look just like the picture I found them to be pretty uncomfortable due to the way the heal is. Doesn't look like much of a heal, but it is hard and a long wedge that just spoils the comfort. Also the wedge is a bit narrow and makes the balance a bit rocky. If they were any higher they might be a danger to my ankles. All my other Lamo slippers are wonderful.
  • Reviewed by Jenny from Los Angeles on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    These slippers are extremely narrow, cheaply made, the lining feels synthetic, and the heel inside is flimsy.
    I returned them and Sierra Trading Post charged me a processing fee of $6.95. When I called their customer service to tell them that the product is not as advertised and asked to waive that charge, the customer service rep. was almost rude and not helpful...
  • Reviewed by Easy to Please from Massachusetts on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    These are lovely slippers but they really run too small. I take size 8.5 B and ordered the size 9 after reading other reviewers say they ran small BUT they are still a good half size too small. They don't come in half sizes so if you take an 8 order a nine, etc. I am aware that fleece lined slippers require time for the fleece to compress & mold to your feet and have factored that into these remarks.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    these are very narrow, and not the quality of the x brand slippers, I normally buy from STP, so unfortunately they are in the return box
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Montana on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Very small and narrow. I ordered a 10 and these didn't even come close to fitting. I did love the sheepskin.
  • Reviewed by Avidproxy from Massachusetts on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Very nice slippers, especially if you have a coupon ;) I have a few pair of Lamo slippers and boots and as always, the sheepskin is very soft and warm. All sheepskin/shearling is not the same and Lamo usually features a better, more dense piling. Very cuddly! These scuffs have about a 1" heel, enough so that my back and heels don't hurt wearing them around for too long. The soles are suede - these are not for outdoor wear though a mailbox trip on a dry day wouldn't hurt ;) A great purchase for yourself or an excellent gift for someone else!
  • Reviewed by Alex from Ukraine on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Slippers are very convenient and comfortable. My wife is happy.
  • Reviewed by Marika's Gramma from SF Bay Area CA on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Had bought the infant version of these in the past for my grandbaby's 1st steps and were they great! So now for me! LOVE the value, the look, the feel everything! I got the darker brown color - it is beautiful. Too warm to wear daily yet here in No CA but come winter I know they will be welcome, w/o being too warm.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2