From LAMO slippers to LAMO sheepskin boots, the combination of fashionably anti-fashion with natural materials exemplifies relaxed comfort unlike any other trend-setting footwear. Hailing from the fashion-forward streets of Los Angeles, LAMO footwear aspires to extend the reach of their city’s love for edgy style with their own chic trends. Bold designs are not the only part of the LAMO approach. The recipe for every piece of LAMO footwear begins with two crucial ingredients: Australian sheepskins and Australian merino wool.
Average Rating based on 752 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 76 »
  • 1-10 of 752 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdlenter from Saint Simons Island, GA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I ordered a size up and they still felt small but the deal breaker for me was the tag on the inside bottom of the slipper. What kind of design is that? You put your feet in them and stand on the tag?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Major STP Fan from Savannah, Ga on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Just didn't fit my guy, so really cannot rate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Montana on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I ordered my usual size the first time and they were way too small, even accounting for the fact that I knew the shearling lining would smush down with wear. I ordered the next size up and they are fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Buffalo on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Bought these for my husband over a year ago, he wears them daily. The original pair are still great, however, the fluffy bottom of the inside has flattened. I saw these on sale was worried they wouldn't be carried anymore. I asked my husband if he wanted more and he said definitely buy 2 pair. He really loves them!! He wears an 11 1/2 in shoes so we ordered the 12 which fit him like a glove initially, now that the fluffy inside has flattened a bit they do flop around but not enough for him to want to order the size 11.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alabama now from Alabama on Monday, July 14, 2014
    Although I have not worn these booties as yet, they fit perfectly and they feel quite warm. I had been waiting for them to go on a big sale so the value was great. They should be perfect for the coming winter for around the house or even outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by song horse from FLorida on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I'm returning them. I see why these slippers were a closeout-----too short! I always wear a Men's 9, which these were, but these were a full 1/2 size too short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Apache Plume from NM/PA on Friday, July 04, 2014
    These slippers appeared to be of the high quality I expect from Lamo but they were too small and too difficult for me to get my foot in. This is not the fault of the slipper but of my foot, which is pronated and has to have extra room to slip it on. I do prefer the rubber soles to the newer composite material (whatever it is) that Lamo is using now.
  • Reviewed by ceejae from Mid-Michigan on Monday, June 23, 2014
    These are soooooo comfy. I have bought two pairs of Lamo slippers. Both fell apart after several months of only indoor use. I really loved them but am not sure I can afford to replace shearling slippers so often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ocean girl from Virginia on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Soft and lovely to slip on after a long day of work. These scuffs fit the bill for me. Their color is soft and consistent throughout. Size is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ANKS from GA on Monday, May 05, 2014
    Well made casual boot with a nice thick shearling lining. These feel very good on and are good quality. My daughter has the requisite uggs but I am happy with these. Very similar to uggs with maybe a slightly thinner lining but not by much. I actually like the look of these better and they feel super comfy on. I wear a 6 1/2 and got the 7, which feel just a tad snug, which I like as I prefer to wear them without socks (but could do a thin sock easily). The shearling is compressing a little with each wear so I feel the fit is perfect for me. Good buy. Thanks STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 76 »
  • 1-10 of 752 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;