Laredo Cutout Leather Cowboy Boots - Snip Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Diverting from the classic stitching pattern, Laredo's cowboy boots feature a rich leather upper with floral and leaf cutouts and contrasting leather underlay for a rich, textural appeal.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cool Cynthia in from Florida on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    I love the workmanship and style of these boots! I have a very wide foot and usually get 8W. This 8M arch was way too long and alas, had to send them back. I just couldn't stuff enough tissue in the toe to position my arch in the right place. :(
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    I received them within a few days of ordering! I was not expecting to get them so quickly. Love them!!! I have worn them lots already. They are comfortable and i get compliments every time i wear them. cannot beat the price either!!!
  • Reviewed by BekkaF from NYS on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    I bought these boots for my grand-daughter. These boots are really cute! They are a bit darker than pictured, and will go excellent with jeans. The pair we received was well put together. No frays in the stitching and/or overlay. Look to be durable and will serve the purpose of wearing for out at night, dancing, and for walking around campus.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Missouri on Friday, March 1, 2013
    This is my second pair of Laredo boots and my previous pair is still holding strong with no mending needed since 2007. I chose to buy another pair and the price that Sierra Trading Post had sold me. The color is darker than shown and due to the snip toe I would recommend trying them on at a retailer before selecting a size. I'm excited to take them on the dance floor. Right now the boots hurt me feet, but the leather needs to be broken in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cowgirlwannabe from Denver, CO on Monday, February 25, 2013
    nice boots, look great with jeans, actually comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by houston gray from Black Rock City, NV on Monday, February 18, 2013
    If you have ever touched Tony Lama boots you will know that these are super low quality. For this price I can pick up used Tony Lamas in good condition and know they will not only be comfortable to wear but will last forever. These boots are not only cheap feeling but they are not comfortable at all (and contrary to popular belief, cowboy boots are quite comfortable if you get a good quality and good fitting boot.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steamboat Girl from Steamboat Springs, CO on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    These boots are super cute and run true to size. They are advertised as 'leather' but the cut-out shaft is not. Some of the cut-outs are 'frayed' which makes them look cheap. I am returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet Williams from Kinston NC on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Was quite disappointed with the quality of these boots. It states that they are genuine leather , but they appear to be synthetic. The shape of the snip toe makes this boot very uncomfortable. Loose in the heel also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justmeinME from Maine on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Oh boy, I have wanted some cowboy boots for ages. These are so pretty and the half size fit for once! I didn't realize the leg part was not leather - no wonder they are so light. So durability over the years might not be as good as leather. But I just want them for something fun and different to wear, so I am happy with what I have for a good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by misscorvette from SWWashington on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    The best part of this boot is, you do not think of you feel untill someone says they love your boots, you look down to see that you in deed have boots on. Confort and beauty is a great combination.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.