Laundry by Design Crochet Lace Dress - Passion Flower, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Overstock fabric. It's a dress you could wear to Scarborough Fair. The Passion Flower dress from Laundry by Design is a lyrical lace number with crochet-trimmed neckline, poet sleeves and a drawstring at the empire waist.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Malila from Southeast on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Very well made. Fits. A dressy dress for me (usually in jeans.)
  • Reviewed by Active mama from Vancouver WA on Friday, August 9, 2013
    Very prettty dress. Best to wear with strapless bras. Length is great, even for petite women.
  • Reviewed by Denise from Saratoga, NY on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Easy to wear, bright, pretty, should launder beautifully!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from Avon Lake OHio on Friday, September 30, 2011
    When I read the reviews on this dress, I knew I had to have it! I just turned 50, so I wanted something "age appropriate" but still sexy & cute. This dress is it! Not too low cut, not too short, comfortable & very cute. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric, Winner, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sb from Houston on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    This is good beach dress or beach cover up but that's about it. Don't get me wrong I am not suggesting that we thought this would be anything formal but I want to point out just how casual it is and this is coming from someone living in a hot a humid climate. The fabric is fine and it is lined but the cut and the feel of the fabric make it very casual. It is not particularly well cut or flattering but nothing really wrong with it either. This review is for the small size dress.
    • Best Uses: Beach wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Belle from New Orleans, LA on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    This is a perfect little dress to wear during the day with flip flops, and then slip on some heels to dress it up for night time fun.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carole from Bellingham, WA on Monday, September 12, 2011
    I originally ordered this dress in turquoise in large, but have since lost weight. So I ordered a medium in black. It's quite sexy in black. I'll be taking the turquoise dress in for alterations when I've completed my total weight loss, so that I'll have both colors to wear!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Carmay from Bellingham, WA on Sunday, August 28, 2011
    I originally bought this dress in turquoise in size large. I've since lost weight and just ordered a medium in the black. This dress is so beautiful and comfortable. I have gotten so many compliments on it that I intend to take the large in for alterations so I can still wear it. Buy this dress, you won't be sorry!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birthday Girl from Bellevue, WA on Monday, August 22, 2011
    I bought this dress for my 50th birthday celebration and it was perfect! Ultra-feminine and ultra comfortable. I accessorized with nothing more than a great pair of shoes; easy day-into-evening transition. It was a hit with my girlfriends!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Giha from Folsom, LA on Sunday, August 7, 2011
    I wore this cute dress to a convention and received 6 compliments from people I did not even know. Just came up to me and commented on the color and style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.