Laundry by Design Jersey Wrap Dress - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Every working woman's wardrobe needs a sleek jersey dress (or two), and this vibrant wrap style from Laundry by Design is easy to slip on and go.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by rrvol from Ohio on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Large was the correct fit. loved the raspberry color.
    neckline crosses over but doesn't gape.
    pleasantly happy with dress.
  • Reviewed by lyssm from Missouri on Friday, September 06, 2013
    I loved this dress and received numerous compliments when I wore it (I bought the patterned one). I normally wear a size 6 or 8 dress and I ordered a small, which fit great and had plenty of stretch. I love it!
  • Reviewed by Mi18 from North Carolina on Friday, May 31, 2013
    I went on a dress-buying binge recently and purchased several dresses from 'Laundry by Design', including this one. The dress itself is really cute, but runs a full size big, and is even looser in the bust (and I'm a full "C"). Going back!
  • Reviewed by AmesGirl from Ames, Iowa on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I am 5'3", 125lbs, pear shaped. I first ordered the Hot salsa multi color in size M, it fits loosely (specially on top) but still cute. I also ordered the pink in size S, a bit more form fitting decent. I love this dress!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cdog from Lake Tahoe, Ca on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Although I thought the material was going to be softer, I put this on and was pleasantly surprised at its flattering fit and how it looks on. Its also remarkably versatile and could be worn to an afternoon picnic or dressed up for a dinner out.
    • Pros: Fit In Great, Flattering, Very Comfortable
  • Reviewed by cheapskate from pa on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I wear this for dancing. It packs well, does not wrinkle, and is very comfortable. I agree with the other reviewer about the belt and the solution to it.

    It is delicate, so you'll have to wash it carefully. I put it in the (very) gentle cycle and hang it out to dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seaswol from Pensacola. FL on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    The front seems to hang 4 inches lower than the rear. Most unattractive!!
    • Cons: Back Of The Dress Seems N
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peach from Long Beach, CA on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    Beautiful color, interesting neckline (not revealing), easy care. The dress is a bit shorter than I would feel comfortable wearing to work (it's overall style is not really appropriate for work) but I look forward to wearing it socially. I don't think I realized that the dress has an empire waist - that's OK but the belt wants to slide down to the natural waist, even though there are two woven beltloops. Solution=remove belt & loops or stitch the belt to the dress.
    • Cons: Belt is a nuisance, Length is a bit short
    • Pros: Easy care, Great Color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.