Laundry by Design Matte Jersey Skinny Stripe Dress - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Skinny stripes make eye-catching waves in this Laundry by Design dress made from a silky, slinky jersey with border-defining contrast at cuffs, tie belt and hem.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Marina from Chicago from Chicago on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    Love it. Look great. True to size. The only false zipper on sleeves is not very comfortable
  • Reviewed by SuzetteWV from Fingerlakes, NY on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    This dress is really nice quality. The fabric drape/weight and the design is well done. It is all around flattering and very comfortable to wear. I received many compliments. Runs true to size. I am 5' 5" and 130 lbs. The small fit perfectly and hit a little above my knee. Recommended.
  • Reviewed by Tfromoregon from Oregon on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    I bought this for my 20-year-old daughter. She likes it and said she got lots of compliments when she wore it.
  • Reviewed by TeeJayM from Tampa, FL on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    This dress is really worth the great price. This is a quality brand and material of the dress is such that it lays nicely in all the right places. Thick without being hot or stuffy. It's a wash-n-wear piece. It provides coverage where you need it without being dowdy...and if you are older, you know what I mean. I liked the black/white stripe one so much that I purchased the yellow/blue one as well. When you find a dress that works as well as this one and is such a steal, it's a keeper!
  • Reviewed by North Country Girl from Upstate New York on Friday, June 07, 2013
    This dress looks great on me at my "skinny weight," but probably wouldn't if I were at my biggest, which is 20 pounds heavier. I ordered the navy stripes and found that the lighter color was much more yellow than it appears to be in the photo...which means it might look like a bumblebee outfit if I were rounder. Otherwise it is well made, sexy, and I look forward to wearing it in cooler summer weather and during transitional seasons.
  • Reviewed by Jojo from San Francisco on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    I was not sure if this dress would work for me, as this type of cut can often be too clingy. This dress is fabulous. The material is thick enough to not be inadvertently revealing. The cut is fitted nicely but not clingy or too tight. The boatneck is great for my relatively small bust size, and the belt defines the waist well. I got multiple compliments wearing this to work the first time I put it on. A fabulous purchase.
  • Reviewed by I like dresses from Charleston, SC on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    I love this dress. Won't wrinkle, but not clingy. 4 stars because the zippers at the elbows, while cute, feel a little weird. And the neckline is a bit wide, so bra straps can be an issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heahean from spokane on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Very cute, modern dress. I think I can wear it for work and fun. It am "pear shaped" and still found it very flattering. I'll throw some spanx on and wear it to my next party.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.