Customer Reviews Of:
Laundry by Design Matte Jersey Status Scroll Dress - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. If ever there were a dress suitable for rambling around the ruins, Laundry by Design's Status Scroll dress would take the prize. Light in your luggage and styled with an easy-on boat neck, this matte jersey print will be your favorite traveling companion.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Cath in CT from CT on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    lovely design and versatile fabric - doesn't wrinkle - has no shape and looked like a sack on me
  • Reviewed by Darkblue from bay area, ca on Monday, January 6, 2014
    True to fit- although it may run a little on the large size. I'm ordinarily a medium (5' 7" 138#), but the small fit me quite well. Nice dress! Nice spunky length- not too long, not too short. Looks awesome! Can be worn for work or night out!
  • Reviewed by Looking good from New Jersey on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    This is a great go to dress. Suitable for any event.
  • Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I'm a size 8 - 10 on top and smaller on the bottom and the medium in this dress fit me well. It is a tunic-type fit; meaning loose around the waist. I will wear with black leggings or tights and short boots in the fall and spring as well as with sandals in warmer weather. This dress has an "Alexander McQueen" print and looks great with a gold cuff bracelet.
  • Reviewed by Debora from New Jersey on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I wish I had bought it in both colors. It is beautiful and I received so many compliments on it when I wore it.
  • Reviewed by Betsy from Baltimore on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    This is a gorgeous dress! The design and colors are beautiful (I chose the boysenberry). I initially ordered a size L which was too big around the neck, shoulders and bust. I returned it for a size M and was disappointed in the significant difference between the two sizes. I can't wear the M at the moment, but I am in the process of losing weight and the M is not so much smaller than the L that I can't fit into it by Spring. I am keeping it especially because the price was such a bargain.
  • Reviewed by Marty from New York on Monday, October 7, 2013
    If you want comfort and style, Laundry by Design is for you. Easy to wear and so comfortable, made for those days when you don't feel like going to work and you just want to lounge around in your PJs. If you can identify with that, these dresses are for you. I am 5'9" and I wear them as tunics most of the time. Easy care, I just machine wash gentle and hang to dry. I buy almost all my Laundry by Design here at Sierra Trading Post. The BEST selection and prices, especially when there is the additional coupon.
  • Reviewed by Judy from Philadelphia on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    This dress is easy to wear and looks great with accessories. I wore it with a short cardigan, slouchy belt , opaque hose and ankle boots . I got many compliments at work. I consider it one of my great finds! I paid next to nothing for the dress. Shopping Sierra Trading is fun like that.
  • Sort by: