Laundry by Design Passion Flower Lace Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Cutaway armholes lend a retro Grecian flavor to the Passion Flower lace dress from Laundry by Design -- an easy pull-on style with banded collar and lovely eyelet overlay.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by VL from Glew, bs. as. argentina on Monday, October 7, 2013
    muy elegante y al ser de tela elastica se adapta perfectamente pero sin apretar
  • Reviewed by Gotta 2b outdoors from Northwest on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    I recently wore this to a wedding and received a ton of compliments. I'm 5'8, 145lbs. I ordered a medium. It was too roomy in the waist so I added a thin blue belt. I'm very happy with the dress. High quality, flattering neckline and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by ginalo from virginia on Friday, June 14, 2013
    Was excited for this dress to wear for my anniversary, but when it arrived it seemed to be possibly 2 sizes bigger than advertised. Usually wear a 12 dress (for my chest) and expected to have to take it in around the waist, so I ordered the Large. This dress had at least a two inch gap under each arm, a problem I never have! Thought about having it taken in, but not worth it for the price and amount of fabric to remove. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Friday, June 7, 2013
    I ordered this dress knowing it would not be very fitted from other reviews so I wasn't disappointed to find that it had some ease through the waist and hips. This will be a comfortable, yet pretty dress for dressier summer occasions. Note that It's hand (not machine) washable, dry flat. I can manage that, though I try to avoid dry clean only dresses when I can. The ink color is a very nice deep navy, which I also like. The shoulders are cut way in and the chest is fitted, but I like my broad shoulders and find that aspect flattering, especially since it is a comfortable, looser fit below the chest. It doesn't make you look pregnant - it's not flared out - but it more or less hangs straight down below the chest. I have a couple of T-back bras that will work with the neckline. This is a very good fit for me, maybe not for everyone. If you want to show off a small waist, this dress won't do that for you. It was well described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Wichita Falls, TX on Friday, January 18, 2013
    comfortable yet stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Grandma from Vancouver, Wa on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I plan to take this on our trip to Hawaii. It will work with flip flops or can be dressed up with nice sandals. Quality material and beautiful color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Australia on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    very nice fit, green a great colour
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Bride from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I wore this dress for my casual beach wedding reception and it was perfect! I was so comfortable all night and received so many compliments! I am short with a larger bust but very tiny waste so I did have to take the waist in a bit but it was a easy fix that my seamstress did for me in a day and under $20. All of my clothes must be either shortened or taken in so i still think this dress was perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Da Shopper from CA on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    The silhouette is cute, but the green did not work for me at all. Gotta send this one back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claire from Germantown, TN on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Really nice dress. Had to pin my racer-back bra to not slip out of the neckline. Watch out for snagging with hangers. Kinda baggy through the waist.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.