Laundry by Design Ponte Knit Sheath - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Just like the boysenberry fruit, this Laundry by Design sheath is a tapestry of clarets and purples that are invitingly arranged in scrolled paisley patterns that diminish at the striped hem. In wrinkle-resistant ponte knit.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chic Chick from Boston on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I really wasn't sure what kind of material to expect, but it's a pretty thick knit for this style of dress, and it's cut pretty slim, as well (my usual dress size in other brands feels snug in this brand - but this is my first experience with this brand). All in all it is pretty lovely and I'm looking forward to wearing it in the spring.
  • Reviewed by TWolfe from Arizona on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Love it! Not for curvy women, but it makes my non-curvy figure more shapely. I normally wear a size 8 but got this in a 10 based on other recommendations and it is perfect.
  • Reviewed by L Whitelaw from Delta BC on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    This sheath dress is really made for those that don't have any shape, so if you are curvy, it is not for you. I am able to alter, so I put darts in the front and back and now it fits perfectly. I got it at such a deal that I couldn't have purchased the fabric for what I paid, so I am happy with it. the quality of the fabric is good, the manufacturing is fair.
  • Reviewed by nycdogowner from NYC on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    this is easy care, easy to pack, easy to wear, and so very flattering. great for travel. goes very well with tights or leggings. a winner!
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Even though the colors were too bright for me once I saw it in person, I gave it 4 stars because the style of the dress is so flattering. If you like a bold pattern in a body skimming dress, this would be a great choice.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Gal from Colorado on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    This dress was great looking online but not so great when I received it. The fabric is not described very well and has a stiff feel to it. The zipper goes all the way up the back of the dress and doesn't allow for a very flowing fit. It's a very pretty print and color on the dress but the fit and materials isn't so great.
  • Reviewed by SeattleShopper from seattle, wa on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    beautiful product. quality fabric. great value. if you want to look like a million bucks for a bargain price, this is the one for you!
  • Reviewed by jaz from Virginia on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Great print and colors. Usually wear size 8...bought 10 because didn't want it as right as appeared on model. Looks great and still hugs in all the right places. Very flattering and very comfortable . Looks great with boots.
  • Reviewed by Best Dressed from Iowa on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    Hugs in all the right places, I got the medium and it fits like a glove, not too clingy. I'm only 5'3" so it falls just above my knees. I'm also a 36 D with slim hips. Love the colors and it's perfect for fall. I got several compliments the first time I wore it. I'd buy it in basic black or another print if they offered it. Very happy with this dress.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.