Laundry by Design is sure to please women who like to keep pace with fashions found in glossy magazines like Glamour and Elle; discerning fashion observers will cue right in to the contemporary dress collections from Laundry By Design. Launched in 1988, Laundry By Design creates looks that appeal to the quintessential LA girl – feminine, free-spirited and flush with the season’s hottest looks for today’s fashionista. Laundry by Design dresses come in fresh-off-the-runway styles that flourish in urban venues, whether you’re bu ... Learn more about Laundry by Designilding your working-girl wardrobe or romantic after-five options. In fact, countless Hollywood celebrities have been spotted wearing unique and eye-catching Laundry by Design dresses. So if you’re one of those women who window shops high-end boutiques and follows the latest women’s wear trends, you’ll find something ravishing and up to the minute in the dress collections from Laundry by Design. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 369 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country in the city from Ohio on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Different for me but stylish and wearable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah from Chicago on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    Seems true to size and has a flattering fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adw in cville from Virginia on Monday, July 13, 2015
    If you're looking for a simple, conservative black dress, this will do it. The quality and look is not disappointing especially at this discounted price. The fit is true to size. I definitely would recommend. (My size was not available - small 4-6. The medium (8-10) was too big. Will have to return :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KDE from NY on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    This was a great closeout find ! Fits comfortably and very cute. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    good quality material. fit is excellent for me. Is a little low in front, but not enough to display inappropriate cleavage in the work setting.
    I like the under bust detail a lot. Makes the dress standout.
    4 stars because I haven't worn or laundered it yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsSquirrel from Nevada on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Love this little dress. Great for a summer day or a date night.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slidejo from Texas on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Just lovely! This is a very practical dress. I am 5'2" tall and it comes down to right above my knees, just within the acceptable range for a 65 yr. old. Because the lace is a blend I don't believe it will ever wrinkle. The empire waist is not real form fitting so it should fit a wide range of bust sizes. I've never been disappointed by clothing I've purchased from Laundry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by california Dreamin from illinois on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    this dress is a real winnter for summer fun. Just lovely!
  • Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Monday, December 29, 2014
    well made, beautiful style, high quality, beautiful lace, washes well
  • Reviewed by CJBD from Colorado on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I LOVE this dress and wish there were other colors!!! I wear it nearly twice a week and just change up the boots / belt / accessories. It can be casual or dressed up. I find it extremely comfortable and very figure flattering. The material hangs really nicely close to the body, yet is not tight anywhere, and it is the perfect just above the knee length on me. Plus, I got it with a 40% off deal flyer, so the price couldn't be beat. Because I always appreciate sizing info when I purchase clothing/footwear on-line here are my stats. 5'5" 120 lbs 34B and the size 4 was perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 369 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #