Laundry By Design is sure to please women who like to keep pace with fashions found in glossy magazines like Glamour and Elle; discerning fashion observers will cue right in to the contemporary dress collections from Laundry By Design. Launched in 1988, Laundry By Design creates looks that appeal to the quintessential LA girl – feminine, free-spirited and flush with the season’s hottest looks for today’s fashionista. Laundry By Design dresses come in fresh-off-the-runway styles that flourish in urban venues, whether you’re bu ... Learn more about Laundry By Designilding your working-girl wardrobe or romantic after-five options. In fact, countless Hollywood celebrities have been spotted wearing unique and eye-catching Laundry By Design dresses. So if you’re one of those women who window shops high-end boutiques and follows the latest women’s wear trends, you’ll find something ravishing and up to the minute in the dress collections from Laundry By Design. ... Less
Average Rating based on 350 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 350 reviews
  • Reviewed by tzera from New Orleans on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Very cute and trendy piece. As others have noted, it's feminine and flattering. I found it to be true to size for my body type. My only complaint (and the only reason I rated it as 4 stars instead of 5) is that the cut restricts my arm movement. The straps sit back on my shoulders so that restricts motion and feels awkward to cross my arms. Otherwise, it fits perfectly. I'll be keeping it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MedicGirlfriend from Nebraska on Friday, June 27, 2014
    The product was true to size and comfortable. I was hoping it would be something I could wear to work, but it was a bit too short for my taste.
  • Reviewed by saracynthiasylviastout from Puget Sound Washington on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    I ordered both colors, one in a medium and the other in small. I am 5'6" and weigh 120 lbs. I am small chested with a fairly athletic build. I could have gone with either the small or the medium so it depends on whether you like generous or a more fitted dress. The material was fine and the drape was fairly good.
    That said, this dress just didn't work. The top half seemed too big for the bottom half. I really wanted it to work. The empire waist tie seemed out of place. Other than that I can't really say what didn't work, but I had 3 other people give me their opinions as I kept hoping someone would say "that is great!", but to no avail. Tried it with leggings, tried it with boots, tried it with dress shoes.... It went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marg from NSW, Australia on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Pleased with the fit and fabric, which has "body", and so hangs well, but would be a little heavy to be a lightweight travel dress. Nice styling, tidy neckline and the elbow length sleeves are flattering, and the tie belt is wide with plenty if length for tying. I'm 162cm tall, so this dress is a good length on me, not too short. I anticipate getting a lot of wear from this dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from Oregon on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Nice weight to the material. Drapes well. Hides body flaws. Looks flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diabur from Arizona on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I'm very pleased with this dress - great fit, well made, nice color (turquoise). Very pleased. I'm 5'7", 140 lb and the med size fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brecken from Denver on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    Very nice, well fitting dress at a fraction of department store cost.
  • Reviewed by lyssm from St. Louis on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    Although this dress was cute, I returned it because it seems to run large (I am a size 8 and the medium sagged in strange places).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darkblue from Bay Area CA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Easy to wear- slips on over your head- no complicated ties, etc. Looks great for work or going out. I frequently wear an 8, but in this style dress the size 6 was great. Laundry By Design has great quality dresses! This one is great too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    True to size and versatile as it can be dressed up or down.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 350 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;