Laundry by Design is sure to please women who like to keep pace with fashions found in glossy magazines like Glamour and Elle; discerning fashion observers will cue right in to the contemporary dress collections from Laundry By Design. Launched in 1988, Laundry By Design creates looks that appeal to the quintessential LA girl – feminine, free-spirited and flush with the season’s hottest looks for today’s fashionista. Laundry by Design dresses come in fresh-off-the-runway styles that flourish in urban venues, whether you’re bu ... Learn more about Laundry by Designilding your working-girl wardrobe or romantic after-five options. In fact, countless Hollywood celebrities have been spotted wearing unique and eye-catching Laundry by Design dresses. So if you’re one of those women who window shops high-end boutiques and follows the latest women’s wear trends, you’ll find something ravishing and up to the minute in the dress collections from Laundry by Design. ... Less
Average Rating based on 363 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 363 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by short but sweet from Texas on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Just lovely! This is a very practical dress. I am 5'2" tall and it comes down to right above my knees, just within the acceptable range for a 65 yr. old. Because the lace is a blend I don't believe it will ever wrinkle. The empire waist is not real form fitting so it should fit a wide range of bust sizes. I've never been disappointed by clothing I've purchased from Laundry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by california dreamin from illinois on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    this dress is a real winnter for summer fun. Just lovely!
  • Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from seattle wa on Monday, December 29, 2014
    well made, beautiful style, high quality, beautiful lace, washes well
  • Reviewed by CJBD from Colorado on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I LOVE this dress and wish there were other colors!!! I wear it nearly twice a week and just change up the boots / belt / accessories. It can be casual or dressed up. I find it extremely comfortable and very figure flattering. The material hangs really nicely close to the body, yet is not tight anywhere, and it is the perfect just above the knee length on me. Plus, I got it with a 40% off deal flyer, so the price couldn't be beat. Because I always appreciate sizing info when I purchase clothing/footwear on-line here are my stats. 5'5" 120 lbs 34B and the size 4 was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Massachusetts on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Nice dress but did not know there is black lace down the sides, and I am not a lacey kind of girl. : /
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by idumati from Illinois on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    i love this dress for its fit, casualness, and dress up appeal. I have worn this dress three times since I received it because wearing it I feel good in it and compliments me! Quality and price awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachgirl from Florida on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I love Laundry because I can order a size, slip into the dress and look/feel fabulous every time. Roll it in a suitcase, use it for work, dinner, drinks...It will be a favorite.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest gal from Minnesota on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I'very been looking for a great fitting travel dress for a long time. My criteria was:
    - Black color
    - No ruffles or extra frills
    - Just above knee length
    - Easy care stretch fabric
    - Flattering cut but not too form-fitting
    A big list, which explains my long search. I must say this dress fits the bill...love it! It is such a great basic, the fabric is a substantial knit but not too heavy. It is the kind of dress that won't go out of style. I am 5'5" and the hem hits just above the knee.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from Annapolis, MD on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    This is a great piece that can be dressed up for the office or dressed down for a day out and about.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    This is a very cute dress that can go super casual, but would also look good at the office if worn with a neutral-colored jacket. It's comfortable and easy care. I would give it 5 stars but for the liner -- it's tack sewn a the shoulders, but tends to shift and show at the neckline. It's designed as a sleevelss dress. If it had been designed as a slip (with thin, adjustable straps), it would have made this sweet little dress just perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 363 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;