Laundry by Design is sure to please women who like to keep pace with fashions found in glossy magazines like Glamour and Elle; discerning fashion observers will cue right in to the contemporary dress collections from Laundry By Design. Launched in 1988, Laundry By Design creates looks that appeal to the quintessential LA girl – feminine, free-spirited and flush with the season’s hottest looks for today’s fashionista. Laundry by Design dresses come in fresh-off-the-runway styles that flourish in urban venues, whether you’re building your working-girl wardrobe or romantic after ... Learn more about Laundry by Design-five options. In fact, countless Hollywood celebrities have been spotted wearing unique and eye-catching Laundry by Design dresses. So if you’re one of those women who window shops high-end boutiques and follows the latest women’s wear trends, you’ll find something ravishing and up to the minute in the dress collections from Laundry by Design. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22 ... 40
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Bride from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I wore this dress for my casual beach wedding reception and it was perfect! I was so comfortable all night and received so many compliments! I am short with a larger bust but very tiny waste so I did have to take the waist in a bit but it was a easy fix that my seamstress did for me in a day and under $20. All of my clothes must be either shortened or taken in so i still think this dress was perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gus1962 from Knoxville, TN on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Very stylish dress, but it runs small. I love the added crochet overlay and added buttons on front.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amillard1 from Spring Hill, Fl on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I really liked the fit, comfort and style, but I had to send it back because the yellow color really clashed with my blond hair. It is a kind of 'egg-yolk' that would look good on a brunette or dark-haired person. The photo looked like it was more orange which would have worked for me. I like the Brand and ordered something else from them.
    • Cons: Color - yellow not orange
    • Pros: Casual or dressy, Comfortable, Flattering
  • Reviewed by Minneapolis Girl from Minneapolis, MN on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    Bought this for a swimsuit cover-up, but it's huge on me. Cover-ups can certainly fit looser than a dress, but I actually wondered if this was a maternity size after trying it on. Fit fine in the bust, but was huge in the stomach and butt. Not very flattering. The fabric is great, and it would be super cute if it fit.
    • Cons: Too Big
    • Pros: Length, Nice Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Da Shopper from CA on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Was not impressed with the look of this dress out of the box, but tried it on anyway and was very pleased with the fit. The dress drapes nicely and is very flattering on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Da Shopper from CA on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    The silhouette is cute, but the green did not work for me at all. Gotta send this one back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Da Shopper from CA on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Was ready to send this dress back, but decided to try it on with a belt and heels - ended up loving it. Added a statement necklace for additional pop. Am keeping it.
  • Reviewed by stef from N UT on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Feminine & the sunny yellow color is very pretty. I liked it better in person than in the picture - nice stretchy, non-scratchy lace. Easy on & off.
  • Reviewed by stef from N UT on Friday, August 10, 2012
    The yellow color is very pretty. I see why the model has her hands on her waiste in the photo shoot. This dress would be more flattering if it actually tapered in at the waste a bit. I was going to send it back, but found a gold metal belt in my drawer that pulls the waiste in. It looks nice with the belt - unless you want to walk around with your hands in the model position. :-) A size 2 usu fits me better in a dress, but the size 4 fit me fine (smallest size avail).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katydid from Orlando, FL on Monday, July 30, 2012
    This cover-up is great. It is lightweight and breezy, so even on a hot Florida afternoon I can look cool and pretty.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Pool parties
    • Pros: Doesn't wrinkle, Flattering, Lovely, Nice Fabric
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22 ... 40
;