Laundry by Design is sure to please women who like to keep pace with fashions found in glossy magazines like Glamour and Elle; discerning fashion observers will cue right in to the contemporary dress collections from Laundry By Design. Launched in 1988, Laundry By Design creates looks that appeal to the quintessential LA girl – feminine, free-spirited and flush with the season’s hottest looks for today’s fashionista. Laundry by Design dresses come in fresh-off-the-runway styles that flourish in urban venues, whether you’re bu ... Learn more about Laundry by Designilding your working-girl wardrobe or romantic after-five options. In fact, countless Hollywood celebrities have been spotted wearing unique and eye-catching Laundry by Design dresses. So if you’re one of those women who window shops high-end boutiques and follows the latest women’s wear trends, you’ll find something ravishing and up to the minute in the dress collections from Laundry by Design. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 ... 38
  • 221-230 of 380 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travlin' Farm Girl from USA on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I really love this dress. The cut works very well on my petite curvy frame. The fabric is a thick enough jersey that it doesn't show every lump and bump like thinner fabric can and I think it will travel extremely well. I am 5'3" and the length is just above my knees, perfect for me, but possibly too short for someone taller. I have several trips coming up this Summer and I think this dress will come on all of them. I feel like I can wear it with flip-flops during the day then dress it up with heels and a fun belt for evening.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from NY on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    Light enough for a summer dress. Very comfy and pretty.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from NY on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    Great deal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by West Aussie girl from Perth, Western Australia on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    I use this dress for work and it is perfect, comfortable and no creases.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Road warrior from san diego, ca on Friday, May 4, 2012
    This is a nice dress for work and travel. I like that I can wash it (hate dry cleaning)...haven't done this yet so not sure how it will hold up.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BusyBostonMom from Boston Metrowest on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    Great colors, great fit, very flattering dress!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Denver on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    Bought it for going out on the town. My husband says it make me look busty without complaint. it does hug every curve I have in a good way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spnyc from Nyc on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I loved this dress but it did not flatter my figure at all.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fern from Ocean Grove, NJ on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Wear a supportive undergarment!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine from Connecticut on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    This is a great dress for summer -- very nautical! Looks casual with flats, and dressy with heels. Material however is quite nighty like however. The dress isn't terribly revealing in front, but will show every thing in back. Spanx are a must. Feels light a nightgown. I haven't decided whether it's going back or not for this reason. I think it might be a great swim cover-up.
    • Best Uses: Swim cover up
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Nightie like material
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Great syle, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 ... 38
  • 221-230 of 380 reviews
;