Laundry by Design is sure to please women who like to keep pace with fashions found in glossy magazines like Glamour and Elle; discerning fashion observers will cue right in to the contemporary dress collections from Laundry By Design. Launched in 1988, Laundry By Design creates looks that appeal to the quintessential LA girl – feminine, free-spirited and flush with the season’s hottest looks for today’s fashionista. Laundry by Design dresses come in fresh-off-the-runway styles that flourish in urban venues, whether you’re bu ... Learn more about Laundry by Designilding your working-girl wardrobe or romantic after-five options. In fact, countless Hollywood celebrities have been spotted wearing unique and eye-catching Laundry by Design dresses. So if you’re one of those women who window shops high-end boutiques and follows the latest women’s wear trends, you’ll find something ravishing and up to the minute in the dress collections from Laundry by Design. ... Less
Average Rating based on 350 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 35 »
  • 21-30 of 350 reviews
  • Reviewed by hikerchick from ohio on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    This dress fit well, lightweight and easy to care for. It can be dressed up or down. Fit and coverage just right!
  • Reviewed by sweatersinseattle from seattle wa on Monday, March 3, 2014
    fun, fits true to size, great with red or black, quality fabric, handwashes well.
  • Reviewed by Neve Neve from Boston on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I really wasn't sure what kind of material to expect, but it's a pretty thick knit for this style of dress, and it's cut pretty slim, as well (my usual dress size in other brands feels snug in this brand - but this is my first experience with this brand). All in all it is pretty lovely and I'm looking forward to wearing it in the spring.
  • Reviewed by TWolfe from Arizona on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Love it! Not for curvy women, but it makes my non-curvy figure more shapely. I normally wear a size 8 but got this in a 10 based on other recommendations and it is perfect.
  • Reviewed by designrepurposer from NYC on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    this is a classic, all season dress for the office or cocktails- it can also work as a jumper with a blouse or top underneath. A very figure flattering cut and fit. the fabric is thick enough so no slip is necessary and it's not overly revealing.
  • Reviewed by Laura from California on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    This dress has a very pretty print., however it does not hide any flaws. Too clingy for me so I sent it back. Would work for someone with a killer body or a good pair of spanks.
  • Reviewed by Darkblue from Bay Area, CA on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    True to size. Super flattering fit. I got the dark blue, and wear it with black boots with heels. Nice quality. Really great for looking great at work, or going to dinner. Love it!
  • Reviewed by liz from ca on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I got this dress as a little black dress to take with me traveling, and it fits the bill perfectly! It looks casual and cute on it's own during the day, but can easily be dressed up for evening. The length is perfect for a short girl like me (5'4"), who wants to cover her thighs, but not so long that it makes me look even shorter. It is a little heavier than I expected, as it is a more structured dress - but I like how it makes me look shapely and smooth without the need for shapewear underneath. I usually wear an 8/10 in jeans, and the 8 in this dress was perfect.
  • Reviewed by Tina from Washington State on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    This is one of my absolute favorite dresses. Good thing I have it in blue and black. The blue is a beautiful color. The medium size is more like a small, but the fabric is very forgiving.
  • Reviewed by Tina from Washington State on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I bought this dress in the white background. It is true to size and fits perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 35 »
  • 21-30 of 350 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;